Vodafone - awards dataset
What Vodafone wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Vodafone has been awarded 145 contracts totalling €84.2M between 2014 and 2026. Largest counterparty is The Office of Government Procurement (102 awards).
It has won from 10 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 24 August 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Watch Vodafone
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 1 award notice from the live TED feed (the 145 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro145
Awards
€84.2M
Disclosed value
€4.4M
Average
10
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.The Office of Government Procurement102 · €52.2M
- 2.Department of Social Protection6 · €13.4M
- 3.EirGrid plc2 · €5.0M
- 4.Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála1 · €4.2M
- 5.Central Statistics Office1 · €2.5M
- 6.Department of Rural and Community Development2 · €2.0M
- 7.Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )1 · €1.5M
- 8.The Courts Service1 · €950k
- 9.The Health Research Board2 · €778k
- 10.Office of the Government Chief Information Officer5 · €550k
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 2 | - |
| 2016 | 3 | - |
| 2017 | 1 | - |
| 2018 | 3 | - |
| 2019 | 21 | €5.3M |
| 2020 | 10 | €1.5M |
| 2021 | 10 | €1.4M |
| 2022 | 12 | - |
| 2023 | 16 | €550k |
| 2024 | 23 | €17.8M |
| 2025 | 38 | €57.2M |
| 2026 | 6 | €389k |
By value band
- Under €25k1 · Not disclosed
- €50k-€144k3 · Not disclosed
- €144k-€360k3 · €769k
- €360k-€1M15 · €4.1M
- €1M-€5M17 · €12.8M
- Over €5M9 · €66.5M
Most recent awards (50 of 145)
Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-05-09. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.