Eversheds Sutherland - awards dataset
View Eversheds Sutherland's supplier profile →
Purchase-order payments (>EUR 20k register)
3 recorded payments totalling €75k from NCSE.
View recorded purchase-order payments for Eversheds Sutherland ->What Eversheds Sutherland wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Eversheds Sutherland has been awarded 45 contracts totalling €3.7M between 2014 and 2024. Largest counterparty is The Office of Government Procurement (36 awards).
It has won from 7 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 28 June 2024.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Watch Eversheds Sutherland
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 45 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro45
Awards
€3.7M
Disclosed value
€914k
Average
7
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.The Office of Government Procurement36 · €3.5M
- 2.University College Cork1 · €188k
- 3.Commission for Communications Regulation4 · Not disclosed
- 4.National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)1 · Not disclosed
- 5.EirGrid plc1 · Not disclosed
- 6.Dublin City Council1 · Not disclosed
- 7.The Credit Union Restructuring Board1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 2 | - |
| 2015 | 6 | €3.6M |
| 2016 | 1 | - |
| 2017 | 1 | - |
| 2018 | 3 | - |
| 2019 | 19 | - |
| 2020 | 2 | - |
| 2021 | 1 | - |
| 2022 | 2 | - |
| 2023 | 4 | - |
| 2024 | 4 | €100k |
By value band
- Under €25k1 · Not disclosed
- €50k-€144k1 · €100k
- €144k-€360k3 · €188k
- €360k-€1M3 · €889k
- €1M-€5M3 · €2.5M
- Over €5M1 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (45 of 45)
Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-11-11. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.