Skip to main content

Docket and Form International Limited - awards dataset

View Docket and Form International Limited's supplier profile →

What Docket and Form International Limited wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Docket and Form International Limited has been awarded 9 contracts totalling €19.4M between 2015 and 2023. Largest counterparty is Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) (1 award).

It has won from 7 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 22 December 2023.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Docket and Form International Limited wins its next contract

Watch Docket and Form International Limited

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 9 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

9

Awards

€19.4M

Disclosed value

€4.8M

Average

7

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 · €18.0M
  2. 2.Dublin City Council1 · €917k
  3. 3.Office of the Revenue Commissioners1 · €300k
  4. 4.Department of Social Protection1 · €150k
  5. 5.The Office of Government Procurement3 · Not disclosed
  6. 6.State Examinations Commission1 · Not disclosed
  7. 7.An Post1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20151-
20184€1.1M
20191-
20221€300k
20232€18.0M

By value band

Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-09-07. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.