DBFL Consulting Engineers - awards dataset
What DBFL Consulting Engineers wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
DBFL Consulting Engineers has been awarded 61 contracts totalling €2.2M between 2014 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Dublin City Council (16 awards).
It has won from 10 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 18 September 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when DBFL Consulting Engineers wins its next contract
Watch DBFL Consulting Engineers
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 4 award notices from the live TED feed (the 61 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro61
Awards
€2.2M
Disclosed value
€242k
Average
10
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Dublin City Council16 · €1.1M
- 2.Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council2 · €500k
- 3.Mayo County Council3 · €305k
- 4.Meath County Council2 · €100k
- 5.IDA Ireland1 · €85k
- 6.Southern Regional Assembly2 · €49k
- 7.Waterford City and County Council4 · Not disclosed
- 8.Cork City Council3 · Not disclosed
- 9.Wicklow County Council3 · Not disclosed
- 10.National Transport Authority3 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 5 | - |
| 2015 | 1 | - |
| 2016 | 2 | €100k |
| 2017 | 1 | - |
| 2019 | 1 | - |
| 2020 | 4 | - |
| 2021 | 6 | - |
| 2022 | 6 | - |
| 2023 | 10 | - |
| 2024 | 14 | €1.4M |
| 2025 | 2 | - |
| 2026 | 9 | €634k |
By value band
- Under €25k2 · €49k
- €25k-€50k2 · Not disclosed
- €50k-€144k4 · €284k
- €144k-€360k3 · €488k
- €360k-€1M7 · €1.4M
- €1M-€5M10 · Not disclosed
- Over €5M3 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (50 of 61)
Last updated 21 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-04-15. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.