Davis Events Limited - awards dataset
What Davis Events Limited wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Davis Events Limited has been awarded 31 contracts totalling €4.6M between 2015 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Dublin City Council (13 awards).
It has won from 10 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 2 September 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Watch Davis Events Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 2 award notices from the live TED feed (the 31 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro31
Awards
€4.6M
Disclosed value
€382k
Average
10
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Dublin City Council13 · €1.4M
- 2.Office of Public Works (OPW)2 · €1.3M
- 3.Limerick City and County Council2 · €585k
- 4.Kildare County Council2 · €500k
- 5.Environmental Protection Agency1 · €350k
- 6.Department of Transport1 · €300k
- 7.Kilkenny Leader Partnership Company1 · €90k
- 8.Maynooth University2 · Not disclosed
- 9.Fingal County Council1 · Not disclosed
- 10.Cork City Council1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2015 | 1 | - |
| 2016 | 1 | - |
| 2017 | 1 | - |
| 2018 | 1 | - |
| 2019 | 2 | €333k |
| 2021 | 2 | €667k |
| 2022 | 2 | - |
| 2023 | 3 | - |
| 2024 | 8 | €2.4M |
| 2025 | 6 | €580k |
| 2026 | 4 | €585k |
By value band
- Under €25k1 · €20k
- €50k-€144k2 · €230k
- €144k-€360k6 · €1.6M
- €360k-€1M5 · €1.8M
- €1M-€5M1 · €1.0M
- Over €5M1 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (31 of 31)
Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-04-22. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.