Circle K Ireland Energy Limited - awards dataset
What Circle K Ireland Energy Limited wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Circle K Ireland Energy Limited has been awarded 18 contracts totalling €202.0M between 2013 and 2026. Largest counterparty is The Office of Government Procurement (5 awards).
It has won from 8 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 23 July 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Circle K Ireland Energy Limited wins its next contract
Watch Circle K Ireland Energy Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 3 award notices from the live TED feed (the 18 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro18
Awards
€202.0M
Disclosed value
€25.3M
Average
8
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.The Office of Government Procurement5 · €140.0M
- 2.Irish Naval Service2 · €34.0M
- 3.Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail2 · €25.0M
- 4.Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA)1 · €2.5M
- 5.KARE1 · €300k
- 6.Inland Fisheries Ireland1 · €200k
- 7.An Post4 · Not disclosed
- 8.Coillte CGA2 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2013 | 1 | - |
| 2017 | 1 | - |
| 2019 | 2 | €12.0M |
| 2020 | 1 | €14.0M |
| 2021 | 1 | €140.0M |
| 2022 | 1 | - |
| 2023 | 2 | €20.0M |
| 2024 | 2 | €2.7M |
| 2025 | 4 | €13.0M |
| 2026 | 3 | €300k |
By value band
- €144k-€360k2 · €500k
- €1M-€5M3 · €2.5M
- Over €5M8 · €199.0M
Most recent awards (18 of 18)
Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2013-09-20. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.