Bunzl Ireland
CRO legal name: BUNZL IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
12
Total disclosed value
€44.9M
Sectors
4
Award range
28 September 2015 – 4 March 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Bunzl Ireland
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- BUNZL IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 114401
- Registered address
- 10 EARLSFORT TERRACE, D02 T380, DUBLIN 2, DUBLIN, D02T380, D02T380
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceFacilitiesHealthcareOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 4 March 2026
Awards captured (12)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (12)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSE
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 4 March 2026
€20kCPV 18424300CPV 18443500Multi-Supplier Framework for the Supply of Janitorial Supplies and Cleaning Consumables to Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 21 May 2025
€367kCPV 33761000CPV 33763000FCT093F Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the supply of Catering Consumables and Meal Containers
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 January 2025
€4.3MCPV 33771200CPV 33772000Framework Agreement for Supply of Healthcare PPE for HSE
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 26 March 2024
€600kCPV 18424300CPV 18443500Multi-Supplier Framework for the supply of Veterinary Products and Consumables to University College Dublin School of Veterinary Medicine
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 20 February 2023
€909kCPV 33140000CPV 33141000FCL030F Single Supplier Framework Contract for the Supply of Cleaning, Paper, Personal Hygiene & Period Equality Products
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 November 2022
€20.0MCPV 33700000CPV 18930000Single Supplier Framework Contract for the supply of Disposable Catering Consumables and Meal Containers.
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 December 2020
€4.6MCPV 39222000CPV 18110000Provision of High Visibility Clothing and Accessories to the RSA
Road Safety Authority (RSA) · 4 October 2020
€1.1MCPV 18000000CPV 18100000RFT for Cleaning Supplies & Equipment Gen II Framework
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 May 2019
€12.0MCPV 39830000CPV 18930000Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of Personal Protective Equipment and Workwear
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 June 2016
€1.1MCPV 18000000CPV 18114000Provision of Hygiene Consumable Products 2015
St James's Hospital · 28 September 2015
Not disclosedCPV 39222100CPV 39830000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Bunzl Ireland in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement5 awards€42.0M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)2 awards€620k
- Road Safety Authority (RSA)1 award€1.1M
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 award€909k
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 award€367k
- An Post1 awardNot disclosed
- St James's Hospital1 awardNot disclosed
- St James's Hospital: Healthcare market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Single Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of supply, storage and distribution of Sleeping Bags, Mattresses, Beds and Bed Linen to Homeless Facilities within the DRHE, Dublin City Council.
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (>5M)
45.5/ 100 - Restricted procedure for the supply of Prison Officer Uniforms (Operational Uniforms and Service Dress) for the Irish Prison Service (IPS)
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (>5M)
42.5/ 100 - Restricted procedure for the supply of Prison Officer Uniforms (Operational Uniforms and Service Dress) for the Irish Prison Service (IPS)
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (>5M)
42.5/ 100 - Measuring Devices and associated Calibration and Maintenance Services to An Garda Síochána
CPV division overlap; defence sector match; value band matches (>5M)
42.5/ 100 - Restricted procedure for the supply of Prison Officer Uniforms (Operational Uniforms and Service Dress) for the Irish Prison Service (IPS)
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (>5M)
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Bunzl Ireland.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Clenli DirectSame notice1 shared segment
- HealthWatch1 shared segment
- KEYENCE Ltd1 shared segment
- Labplan Ltd.1 shared segment
- medmark1 shared segment
- Michael Flannery Catering Supplies LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- N and D Agencies LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- Servisource Recruitment1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile