Currie and Brown Ltd - awards dataset
What Currie and Brown Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Currie and Brown Ltd has been awarded 17 contracts totalling €16.3M between 2014 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Health Service Executive (HSE) (4 awards).
It has won from 10 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 25 August 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Watch Currie and Brown Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 1 award notice from the live TED feed (the 17 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro17
Awards
€16.3M
Disclosed value
€8.2M
Average
10
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Health Service Executive (HSE)4 · €16.0M
- 2.South Dublin County Council2 · €300k
- 3.An Post4 · Not disclosed
- 4.Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 · Not disclosed
- 5.North and East Housing Association Ltd1 · Not disclosed
- 6.Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )1 · Not disclosed
- 7.Health Insurance Authority1 · Not disclosed
- 8.Clúid Housing Association1 · Not disclosed
- 9.Tuath Housing Association Ltd1 · Not disclosed
- 10.Institute of Technology Tallaght1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 2 | - |
| 2018 | 1 | - |
| 2019 | 3 | - |
| 2021 | 1 | - |
| 2023 | 1 | - |
| 2024 | 4 | €16.3M |
| 2025 | 3 | - |
| 2026 | 2 | - |
By value band
- €50k-€144k1 · Not disclosed
- €144k-€360k2 · €300k
- €360k-€1M2 · Not disclosed
- Over €5M1 · €16.0M
Most recent awards (17 of 17)
Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-04-15. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.