Chapter and Verse Books Limited — awards dataset
Chapter and Verse Books Limited has been awarded 12 contracts totalling €4.2M in 2026. Largest counterparty is Education Procurement Service (EPS) (1 award).
Watch Chapter and Verse Books Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
Download 12 awarded contracts
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
12
Awards
€4.2M
Disclosed value
€466k
Average
10
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 · €2.4M
- 2.Tipperary Education and Training Board1 · €1.1M
- 3.Ashbourne Community School1 · €161k
- 4.Dominican College (Drumcondra)1 · €117k
- 5.Kildare Town Community School1 · €101k
- 6.Bailieborough Community School1 · €94k
- 7.Maryfield College1 · €89k
- 8.St David's College1 · €89k
- 9.Templeogue College1 · €69k
- 10.St. Mary's Holy Faith Secondary School (Killester)1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 12 | €4.2M |
Sectors
By value band
- €25k-€50k1 · Not disclosed
- €50k-€144k8 · €559k
- €144k-€360k1 · €161k
- €1M-€5M2 · €3.5M
Most recent awards (12 of 12)
Last updated 3 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2026-02-05. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.