KSG
CRO legal name: KSG LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
20
Total disclosed value
€86.0M
Sectors
3
Award range
1 June 2016 to 9 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch KSG
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- KSG LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 449167
- Registered address
- 11 GRATTAN CRESCENT, DUBLIN 8, DUBLIN, D08AD73, IRELAND, D08AD73
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EnvironmentFacilitiesOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 9 June 2026
Awards captured (20)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (17)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
FCT088F-11 Catering and Hospitality Services to the Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 55321000CPV 55322000Concession for Retail Unit and Coffee Shop Licence for Cork University Maternity Hospital
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 7 October 2024
€150kCPV 55300000CPV 55330000Provision of Catering and Hospitality Services for the Central Statistics Office Cork
Central Statistics Office · 31 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 55320000CPV 55321000CFT-BE2836R- Single Supplier framework agreement for the provision of a Catering Service Concession for the University of Limerick.
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 29 April 2024
€17.5MCPV 55500000CPV 55520000UCDOPP5392 Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for Concessions to provide Café, Hospitality and Restaurant Services to University College Dublin
University College Dublin ( UCD ) · 9 February 2024
€37.9MCPV 55500000CPV 55520000Provision of Catering Services for Carlow and Wexford Campuses
South East Technological University (SETU) · 29 July 2023
€540kCPV 55500000CPV 55520000Framework Competition for Provision of Retail Services Under Licence
St. Vincent's University Hospital · 31 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 55300000CPV 55900000Catering Concession for St James’s Hospital and AMNCH on Behalf of Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 2 January 2020
Not disclosedCPV 55330000CPV 5530000FCT050F Catering & Hospitality Services Framework
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 December 2019
€1.9MCPV 55520000CPV 55320000
Show all 17 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Cafe and Hospitality Services
University College Dublin ( UCD ) · 24 May 2018
€11.3MCPV 55000000CPV 55300000Mini-Competition for Lot 1 the Provision of Catering & Hospitality Services to Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 December 2017
Not disclosedRequest for Tenders to Establish a number of Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for the Provision of Catering and Hospitality Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 5 July 2016
€1.8MCPV 55500000CPV 55320000Student and Staff Catering Service Concession
Institute of Technology Tallaght · 1 June 2016
Not disclosedCPV 55000000CPV 55300000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (2)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
FCT088F-11 Catering and Hospitality Services to the Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
The Office of Government Procurement · 5 June 2026
Framework: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Catering and Hospitality Services
€250k100k-500kCPV 55321000CPV 55322000Provision of Catering and Hospitality Services for the Central Statistics Office Cork
Central Statistics Office · 31 July 2024
Framework: Framework agreement 1943366
€250k100k-500kCPV 55320000CPV 55321000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to KSG in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement5 awards€3.9M
- University College Dublin ( UCD )2 awards€49.1M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)2 awards€640k
- Central Statistics Office2 awards€250k
- Institute of Technology Tallaght2 awardsNot disclosed
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 award€17.5M
- EirGrid plc1 award€12.0M
- An Post1 award€2.0M
- South East Technological University (SETU)1 award€540k
- daa plc1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- BE3963F - Catering Services Concession - University of Limerick (UL)
3 shared CPV code(s): 55300000, 55500000, 55520000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 55300000CPV 55500000CPV 5552000072.5/ 100 - Invitation to Tender for the Provision of Outdoor Catering Services Fixed Fee Contract for Bloom 2027+
1 shared CPV code(s): 55520000; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 5552000059.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching KSG's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of KSG.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.