Skip to main content

K-Mac Facilities Management Services

CRO legal name: K-MAC FACILITIES MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

13

Total disclosed value

€2.7M

Sectors

6

Award range

22 June 2015 – 14 May 2025

View full awards dataset for K-Mac Facilities Management Services

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch K-Mac Facilities Management Services

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
K-MAC FACILITIES MANAGEMENT SERVICES LIMITED
CRO company number
428477
Registered address
K-MAC FACILITIES MANAGEMENT SERVICES, BLOCK 1, Shannon Business Park, Shannon, CLARE, V14 FP57, Ireland, V14 FP57
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€1M–€5M
Last captured award
14 May 2025

Awards captured (13)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (13)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

Show all 13 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
  • Facilities Management Support Services Courthouse Washington Street Cork (1)

    The Courts Service · 22 June 2015

    Not disclosedCPV 79993100CPV 7999310

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to K-Mac Facilities Management Services in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 45259300CPV 7999310CPV 50720000CPV 50710000CPV 71314100

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of K-Mac Facilities Management Services.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch