Enva Ireland Limited
CRO legal name: ENVA IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
32
Total disclosed value
€15.2M
Sectors
6
Award range
10 November 2014 – 24 April 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Enva Ireland Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- ENVA IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 317186
- Registered address
- Clonminam Industrial Estate, County Laois, PORTLAOISE, LAOIS, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 24 April 2026
Awards captured (32)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Removal of Sludge and Hazardous Waste
Dublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath · 24 April 2026
€2.5M1M-5MCPV 90513600CPV 34928480 - CM 01/25 - Clonbullogue Ash Repository Leachate treatment
Bord na Móna PLC · 27 February 2026
Not disclosed<25kCPV 90700000CPV 90000000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (30)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Dublin City Council Contract for Sandymount Flood Alleviation Scheme – Drainage Network Survey
Dublin City Council · 17 February 2026
€100kCPV 45111250CPV 90491000LA3535F-RFT for the Provision of Services for the Collection and Disposal of Hazardous Waste for Laboratory and Research
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 14 November 2025
€2.5MCPV 34928480CPV 44613800Removal of Sludge and Hazardous Waste
Dublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath · 10 October 2025
€2.5MCPV 34928480CPV 44611420Collection, Treatment and Disposal of Hazardous Waste from Civic Amenity Sites in Cork County
Cork County Council · 7 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 90520000Provision of a Household Hazardous Waste Collection Service at Various Locations across the 3 Waste Regions in 2025, with option to extend to 2026 and/or 2027 Collection Service
Limerick City and County Council · 13 May 2025
€700kCPV 90520000CM 01/25 - Clonbullogue Ash Repository Leachate treatment
Bord na Móna PLC · 14 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 90000000CPV 90700000TR832 - Moneypoint Drainage Works
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 19 February 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45111240CPV 45232451Ballaghveny landfill sale of void space 2024 (No 2)
Tipperary County Council · 5 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 14200000CPV 45112200Provision of a Household Hazardous Waste Collection Service at 3 Locations (Donegal, Kerry and Wicklow) as part of the 2024 Household Hazardous Waste Collection Pilot Project
Limerick City and County Council · 31 May 2024
Not disclosedCPV 90520000Naas Flood Relief Scheme-Short term Flow and Rainfall Monitoring for Kildare County Council
Kildare County Council · 8 May 2024
€80kCPV 71353100CPV 71355000Tender for the collection, repacking and treatment of Diesel laundering waste in County Monaghan..
Monaghan County Council · 14 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 90000000CPV 9052000Hazardous Waste Removal
Air Corps Contracts Section · 7 October 2022
Not disclosedCPV 90520000CPV 4461620
Show all 30 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Hazardous Waste Framework Agreement
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 22 June 2022
Not disclosedCPV 90520000CPV 34928480Collection and Transportation of Powerstown Landfill Leachate
Carlow County Council · 12 January 2022
Not disclosedCPV 90410000CPV 90400000Contracted services for the disposal of waste oil
Irish Naval Service · 25 September 2021
€200kCPV 14630000CPV 34928480Disposal of creosote sleepers and telegraph Poles at Portlaoise Depot, Youghal and New Ross
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 5 September 2021
Not disclosedCPV 90520000CPV 9052000Collection of Aerosols from Eden Park and Shanganagh Recycling centres
Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council · 21 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 90500000CPV 90511000Shannon Town & Environs Flood Relief Scheme_Storm Sewer Network Survey (CCTV, Pump Stations, Flow & Rainfall Monitoring)
Clare County Council · 7 February 2021
€220kCPV 71250000CPV 71251000Sale of landfill space for the disposal of waste at Ballaghveny landfill
Tipperary County Council · 6 February 2021
€1.7MCPV 90500000CPV 90510000Provision of the collection of Hazardous and Non-Hazardous Household Waste from Recycling Centres for Recycling or Recovery (2 Lots)
Fingal County Council · 6 November 2020
€3.5MCPV 90510000CPV 90511400IDA Ballybrit and Parkmore Foul and Surface Water Sewerage Network CCTV and ancilliary surveys
IDA Ireland · 3 September 2019
Not disclosedCPV 71510000CPV 7151000Removal of Sludge and Hazardous Waste.
Dublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath · 3 August 2019
€700kCPV 34144500CPV 90000000Pre Qualification Questionnaire for Removal and Safe Disposal of Hazardous Waste
Bus Eireann/Irish Bus · 4 January 2019
Not disclosedCPV 44613800CPV 90500000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Surveying Services
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 14 December 2018
€68kCPV 71351920CPV 71351923Service for the Removal & Disposal of Hazardous Garage Waste
Irish Defence Forces · 3 October 2018
Not disclosedCPV 90520000CPV 9052000Service & Repairs of Parts Washers & Brake Cleaners & Removal of Hazardous Waste from the Equipment.
Irish Defence Forces · 18 August 2015
Not disclosedCPV 50800000CPV 43800000Collection of Hazardous Materials (Waste Engine Oils, Oil Filters, Paint & Paint Cans) from Clare CC's Civic Amenity Sites
Clare County Council · 15 January 2015
Not disclosedCPV 90500000CPV 98350000Request for tender for Mayo County Council Recycling Centres 2015.
Mayo County Council · 10 November 2014
Not disclosedCPV 90500000CPV 9050000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Enva Ireland Limited in our captured dataset.
- Dublin Bus / Bus Atha Cliath3 awards€5.7M
- Irish Naval Service3 awards€650k
- Tipperary County Council2 awards€1.7M
- Limerick City and County Council2 awards€700k
- Clare County Council2 awards€220k
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )2 awardsNot disclosed
- Irish Defence Forces2 awardsNot disclosed
- Fingal County Council1 award€3.5M
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 award€2.5M
- Dublin City Council1 award€100k
- Cork County Council: Environment market guide
- IDA Ireland: Professional Services market guide
- Kildare County Council: Professional Services market guide
- Mayo County Council: Environment market guide
- Office of Public Works (OPW): Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 9163 Single Supplier Framework Agreement for Design and Build Civil and Structural Contractor for DART+
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
49.5/ 100 - Provision of Waste Management Services Nationwide
2 shared CPV code(s): 90500000, 90513000; environment sector match
CPV 90500000CPV 9051300047.5/ 100 - P20254 Unit Load Device (ULD) Storage at Dublin Airport
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; adjacent value band
45.8/ 100 - Provision of Provision of Commercial Cleaning Services at St. Vincent’s University Hospital
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match; value band matches (>5M)
44.2/ 100 - Single Supplier Framework for Supply of Double-Deck Battery-Electric (two-axle) Buses
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; value band matches (>5M)
44.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Enva Ireland Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Starrus Eco Holdings Ltd2 shared segments
- Agricultural Machinery Ltd.1 shared segment
- Alexander Dennis Ltd1 shared segment
- Andrew Wharton1 shared segment
- Ardee Coach Trim Ltd1 shared segment
- ATLANTIC PROJECTS COMPANY LIMITED1 shared segment
- Barcoon Transport LTD1 shared segment
- Carrigy Coaches Ltd1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile