Elliott Building and Civil Engineering Limited
CRO legal name: ELLIOTT BUILDING AND CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€405.9M
Sectors
1
Award range
12 October 2022 to 27 August 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Elliott Building and Civil Engineering Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- ELLIOTT BUILDING AND CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 492169
- Registered address
- STATION HOUSE, DRUMNAVANAGH, CAVAN CO. CAVAN, CO. CAVAN, CAVAN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 27 August 2026
Awards captured (7)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- D20/CON/1060 Belcamp Substation Building and Civil Works
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 27 August 2026
Not disclosedNot disclosedCPV 45232220CPV 45000000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
D20/CON/1060 - Construction of Belcamp substation building and civil works
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 6 August 2026
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45232220P20755 - T1 Baggage Reclaim Building Works - D24078 (P20237.06 Br.5)
daa plc · 24 July 2026
Not disclosedCPV 45213331Repairs and Improvements to Roof structure, inclusive of Mechanical and Electrical Upgrade works, all associated building works at The Samir Nasr Institute of Advanced Materials (SNIAM) Building
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 17 April 2025
€3.8MCPV 45214300CPV 45315100TCD Zoology Building Refurbishment
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 25 October 2024
€2.2MCPV 45210000CPV 45214000Dublin City Council Single Party Framework Agreement for the execution of Main Works for the Dublin City Council Housing Development at Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8
Dublin City Council · 18 September 2024
€400.0MCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Ussher Library Research Collections Interim Study Centre - Main Contractor Works and PSCS for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 12 October 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Elliott Building and Civil Engineering Limited in our captured dataset.
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin3 awards€6.0M
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )2 awardsNot disclosed
- Dublin City Council1 award€400.0M
- daa plc1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- WCC472026 Tender for the construction of two new fire stations at Baltinglass and Dunlavin Co. Wicklow
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000068.9/ 100 - RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000068.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Elliott Building and Civil Engineering Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Elliott Building and Civil Engineering Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Circet Networks Limited2 shared segments
- Enva Ireland Limited2 shared segments
- Above All Building Construction Limited1 shared segment
- ACTAVO1 shared segment
- AECOM Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- Ardmac1 shared segment
- Bidvest Noonan1 shared segment
- Bracegrade Limited1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.