Skip to main content

Conference Partners Ltd.

CRO legal name: CONFERENCE PARTNERS (IRE) LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

15

Total disclosed value

€3.5M

Sectors

5

Award range

23 December 2014 – 18 February 2026

View full awards dataset for Conference Partners Ltd.

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Conference Partners Ltd.

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
CONFERENCE PARTNERS (IRE) LIMITED
CRO company number
288489
Registered address
SUITE 21, THE HYDE BUILDING, THE PARK, CARRICKMINES, Dublin 18, Ireland
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€1M–€5M
Last captured award
18 February 2026

Awards captured (15)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

TED award notices (1)

OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (13)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

Show all 13 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
  • HEAnet Annual Conference PCO

    Asiera CLG · 23 December 2014

    Not disclosedCPV 79952000CPV 5512000

Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)

Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Conference Partners Ltd. in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 79952000CPV 55120000CPV 79951000CPV 5512000CPV 79952100

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Conference Partners Ltd..

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch