Skip to main content

Ultimate Office - H91 H5X7 - awards dataset

View Ultimate Office - H91 H5X7's supplier profile →

What Ultimate Office - H91 H5X7 wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Ultimate Office - H91 H5X7 has been awarded 15 contracts totalling €702k between 2015 and 2026. Largest counterparty is University of Limerick (3 awards).

It has won from 6 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 11 March 2026.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Ultimate Office - H91 H5X7 wins its next contract

Watch Ultimate Office - H91 H5X7

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Export 1 award notice from the live TED feed (the 15 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

15

Awards

€702k

Disclosed value

€175k

Average

6

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.University of Limerick3 · €600k
  2. 2.Atlantic Technological University5 · €102k
  3. 3.University of Galway (ID 1400)4 · Not disclosed
  4. 4.Kerry County Council1 · Not disclosed
  5. 5.Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)1 · Not disclosed
  6. 6.ATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMIT1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20151-
20161-
20192-
20201-
20221-
20233-
20243€300k
20252€2k
20261€400k

By value band

Most recent awards (15 of 15)

DateAuthorityTitleValue
11 March 2026University of LimerickLoose Furniture and Fittings at New Student Centre, University of Limerick€400k
30 September 2025Atlantic Technological UniversityATU Sligo and Castlebar Campuses, SRFT for lockers 110925-
29 September 2025Atlantic Technological UniversityATU Sligo and Castlebar Campuses, SRFT for lockers 110925€2k
24 October 2024Atlantic Technological UniversityAtlantic Technological University Dublin Road Supply and Installation of New Seating and Furniture for the New 2 Story Modular Building 2024€100k
15 January 2024Atlantic Technological UniversitySingle Party Framework Agreement for ATU General Furniture Supply, Delivery, Installation and Repair 2024€3.5M
11 January 2024University of LimerickLoose Furniture and Fittings at New Student Centre, University of Limerick€200k
6 December 2023Kerry County CouncilSupply and Delivery of fully Assembled Office Furniture to Corporate Buildings Kerry County Council-
18 June 2023University of Galway (ID 1400)Multi-Party Framework for Loose Furniture and Minor Repairs (GALW/BUILD/1527/2022)€500k
23 January 2023University of LimerickProposed Replacement of Existing Seating at the Jean Monnet Theatre UL-
18 November 2022Atlantic Technological UniversityATU Corporate Services Turnkey Renovation Project 2022-2023-
10 November 2020Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)Supply, Delivery and Assembly of Soundproof Office Booths-
4 September 2019ATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMITGMIT - Establishment of a Single Party Framework Agreement for General Furniture Supply, Delivery and Installation.€1.0M
30 March 2019University of Galway (ID 1400)Two Multi Operator Framework Agreements for Loose Furniture and Minor Repairs to Auditorium/Theatre Style Seating & General Furnishings€750k
12 August 2016University of Galway (ID 1400)Loose Furniture for Human Biology Building-
19 June 2015University of Galway (ID 1400)Loose furniture for Medical Academies (3) & Clinical Science Institute-

Last updated 21 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-06-19. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.