TEKenable — awards dataset
TEKenable has been awarded 27 contracts totalling €29.3M between 2015 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland (3 awards).
Watch TEKenable
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
Download 1 award notice from the live TED feed (the 27 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs)
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
27
Awards
€29.3M
Disclosed value
€5.9M
Average
9
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland3 · €25.6M
- 2.Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority1 · €3.0M
- 3.National Standards Authority of Ireland (NSAI)1 · €700k
- 4.The Office of Government Procurement17 · Not disclosed
- 5.The Courts Service1 · Not disclosed
- 6.Central Remedial Clinic1 · Not disclosed
- 7.Public Appointments Service1 · Not disclosed
- 8.Dublin City Council1 · Not disclosed
- 9.City of Dublin Education and Training Board1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2015 | 1 | — |
| 2016 | 3 | — |
| 2018 | 2 | — |
| 2019 | 10 | — |
| 2021 | 3 | — |
| 2022 | 1 | — |
| 2023 | 2 | €3.7M |
| 2024 | 2 | €10.6M |
| 2025 | 2 | €7.5M |
| 2026 | 1 | €7.5M |
By value band
- €144k-€360k1 · Not disclosed
- €360k-€1M1 · €700k
- €1M-€5M3 · €3.0M
- Over €5M5 · €25.6M
Most recent awards (27 of 27)
Last updated 4 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-08-24. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.