TEKenable
CRO legal name: TEKENABLE IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
27
Total disclosed value
€57.9M
Sectors
3
Award range
24 August 2015 to 3 April 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch TEKenable
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- TEKENABLE IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 491112
- Registered address
- 17 Clanwilliam Terrace, Dublin 2, DUBLIN, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 3 April 2026
Awards captured (27)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Microsoft Cloud, Software Development, System Support and Operational services for SEAI as a Managed Service
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland · 3 April 2026
€7.5M>5MCPV 72250000CPV 72212600
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (26)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Microsoft Cloud, Software Development, System Support and Operational services for SEAI as a Managed Service
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland · 2 October 2025
€7.5MCPV 72000000CPV 72200000Microsoft Power Platform Support and Development resourcing framework
The Courts Service · 7 March 2025
€5.0MCPV 72200000IT Managed Services to implement the systems required for the Energy Performance Building Directive (EPBD) Recast requirements
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland · 5 December 2024
€10.6MCPV 71314300CPV 72000000IPS017F: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by a Team of ICT Resources)
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 May 2024
€17.9MCPV 72000000CPV 72100000NSAI - CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS CONFIGURATION, SUPPORT AND MAINTENANCE AND RELATED SERVICES
National Standards Authority of Ireland (NSAI) · 23 August 2023
€700kCPV 72000000CPV 72250000Finance ERP SaaS Solution
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 29 January 2023
€3.0MCPV 72212440CPV 7221244Transition App for people with disabilities
Central Remedial Clinic · 27 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 48000000CPV 48190000IPS011F - Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for External ICT Technical Support Services (Provided by Teams of Resources) (1)
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 April 2021
€4.5MCPV 72000000CPV 72100000MC for .Net Developer for Local Government Mgmnt Agency
The Office of Government Procurement · 12 February 2021
Not disclosedSRFT for 1 Role 1.12 .NET Developer (Intermediate) for the Central Statistics Office
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 January 2021
Not disclosedMini Competition for 1 x Role 1.36 Database Systems Administrator (Intermediate) for the Marine Institute
The Office of Government Procurement · 14 October 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for the provision of 1 x Role 1.12 .Net Developer (C#) (Intermediate on behalf of the Central Statistics Office)
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 September 2019
Not disclosed
Show all 26 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Mini Competition for External ICT Technical Support Services for CSO
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 July 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for ICT Support Services, 2 X .Net Developers (Intermediate) for CSO
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 July 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for the provision of External Technical ICT Support for Local Government Management Agency
The Office of Government Procurement · 26 June 2019
Not disclosedIPS001F-A-184 Mini Competition for External ICT Technical Support Services for Central Statistics Office
The Office of Government Procurement · 20 June 2019
Not disclosedMini-Competition for Roles 1.12 .Net Developer (Senior) and 1.12 .Net Developer (Intermediate) for The Marine Institute
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 June 2019
Not disclosedMini-Competition for Role 1.22 Test Analyst (Intermediate) for The Marine Institute
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 June 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for 2 x Role: 1.12 - .Net Developer (Intermediate) for Central Statistics Office
The Office of Government Procurement · 5 February 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of 2 x Role 1.2 Web Developer (Intermediate) for the Central Statistics Office
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 January 2019
Not disclosedMini Competition for the Provision of Multiple Role # 1.12 - .NET Developers (Intermediate) for Local Government Management Agency
The Office of Government Procurement · 23 August 2018
Not disclosedMini Competition for 2 x Role 1.12 Net Developer (Intermediate)
The Office of Government Procurement · 11 June 2018
Not disclosedConsultancy Support in the Enhancement of the In-house Recruitment Application
Public Appointments Service · 2 December 2016
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 72200000Multi-Supplier Framework for the provision of External ICT Technical Support
The Office of Government Procurement · 28 October 2016
€1.1MCPV 72000000CPV 72100000Multi Party Framework Agreement for Design and Development of Small to Medium sized Software Applications
Dublin City Council · 4 February 2016
€160kCPV 72000000CPV 7200000Provision of Consultancy Support in the Delivery of an Integrated Grants Processing System
City of Dublin Education and Training Board · 24 August 2015
Not disclosedCPV 72220000CPV 72246000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to TEKenable in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement17 awards€23.5M
- Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland3 awards€25.6M
- The Courts Service1 award€5.0M
- National Standards Authority of Ireland (NSAI)1 award€700k
- Dublin City Council1 award€160k
- Central Remedial Clinic1 awardNot disclosed
- City of Dublin Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Public Appointments Service1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RFT for the supply of Technical Development Advice
2 shared CPV code(s): 72000000, 72600000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 72000000CPV 7260000068.5/ 100 - Web applications maintenance support and Development Services
2 shared CPV code(s): 72000000, 72200000; it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 72000000CPV 7220000066.4/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching TEKenable's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of TEKenable.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Energy Reform2 shared segments
- Fexco Limited2 shared segments
- AECOM Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- ALHAUS1 shared segment
- Aramark1 shared segment
- Auburn Real Estate Limited1 shared segment
- Aurion Learning1 shared segment
- Ballyhoura Development1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.