Sureweld International Ltd - awards dataset
What Sureweld International Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Sureweld International Ltd has been awarded 27 contracts totalling €1.4M between 2014 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly) (5 awards).
It has won from 10 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 24 September 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Sureweld International Ltd wins its next contract
Watch Sureweld International Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 1 award notice from the live TED feed (the 27 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro27
Awards
€1.4M
Disclosed value
€118k
Average
10
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)5 · €360k
- 2.Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13843 · €342k
- 3.Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board1 · €333k
- 4.Tipperary Education and Training Board5 · €187k
- 5.Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board1 · €87k
- 6.Cork Education and Training Board2 · €57k
- 7.Donegal Education and Training Board2 · €54k
- 8.Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board2 · Not disclosed
- 9.Kilkenny and Carlow ETB1 · Not disclosed
- 10.Gael Cholaiste Chill Dara1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 2 | - |
| 2015 | 3 | - |
| 2016 | 1 | - |
| 2017 | 2 | - |
| 2019 | 1 | - |
| 2020 | 3 | €267k |
| 2021 | 5 | €319k |
| 2022 | 5 | €387k |
| 2023 | 1 | €120k |
| 2024 | 2 | €207k |
| 2026 | 2 | €120k |
Sectors
By value band
- Under €25k1 · Not disclosed
- €50k-€144k10 · €820k
- €144k-€360k2 · €600k
- €360k-€1M1 · Not disclosed
- €1M-€5M1 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (27 of 27)
Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-04-04. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.