NHCCONSTRUCTION - awards dataset
What NHCCONSTRUCTION wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
NHCCONSTRUCTION has been awarded 28 contracts totalling €200k between 2014 and 2025. Largest counterparty is Office of Public Works (OPW) (1 award).
It has won from 10 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 26 May 2025.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Watch NHCCONSTRUCTION
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 28 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro28
Awards
€200k
Disclosed value
€200k
Average
10
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Office of Public Works (OPW)1 · €200k
- 2.Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board5 · Not disclosed
- 3.City of Dublin Education and Training Board4 · Not disclosed
- 4.Tipperary Education and Training Board3 · Not disclosed
- 5.Health Service Executive (HSE)3 · Not disclosed
- 6.Tipperary County Council2 · Not disclosed
- 7.Irish Defence Forces1 · Not disclosed
- 8.Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority1 · Not disclosed
- 9.St. Aidan's Comprehensive School1 · Not disclosed
- 10.Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 13841 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 1 | - |
| 2015 | 2 | - |
| 2016 | 1 | - |
| 2018 | 1 | - |
| 2019 | 6 | - |
| 2020 | 1 | - |
| 2021 | 5 | - |
| 2022 | 4 | - |
| 2023 | 4 | - |
| 2024 | 2 | €200k |
| 2025 | 1 | - |
By value band
- €144k-€360k1 · €200k
- €360k-€1M1 · Not disclosed
- €1M-€5M1 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (28 of 28)
Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-11-13. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.