Enterprise Rent-A-Car European Holdings Ltd — awards dataset
View Enterprise Rent-A-Car European Holdings Ltd's supplier profile →
What Enterprise Rent-A-Car European Holdings Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Enterprise Rent-A-Car European Holdings Ltd has been awarded 13 contracts totalling €8.2M between 2015 and 2026. Largest counterparty is Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála (2 awards).
It has won from 8 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 10 August 2026.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Enterprise Rent-A-Car European Holdings Ltd wins its next contract
Watch Enterprise Rent-A-Car European Holdings Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
Download 3 award notices from the live TED feed (the 13 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs)
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
13
Awards
€8.2M
Disclosed value
€1.6M
Average
8
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála2 · €4.0M
- 2.Dublin City Council4 · €3.8M
- 3.University College Dublin ( UCD )1 · €380k
- 4.Inland Fisheries Ireland2 · Not disclosed
- 5.An Garda Síochána1 · Not disclosed
- 6.Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail1 · Not disclosed
- 7.Shannon Airport Authority DAC1 · Not disclosed
- 8.Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2015 | 1 | — |
| 2018 | 1 | €33k |
| 2022 | 3 | €380k |
| 2023 | 1 | — |
| 2024 | 1 | — |
| 2025 | 3 | €2.0M |
| 2026 | 3 | €5.8M |
By value band
- €25k-€50k1 · €33k
- €144k-€360k1 · Not disclosed
- €360k-€1M1 · €380k
- €1M-€5M4 · €7.8M
- Over €5M3 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (13 of 13)
Last updated 26 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-11-06. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.