PROFESSIONAL GRANITE CONSULTING LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
16
Total disclosed value
€5.2M
Sectors
2
Award range
12 August 2015 – 25 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch PROFESSIONAL GRANITE CONSULTING LIMITED
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- PROFESSIONAL GRANITE CONSULTING LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 465818
- Registered address
- CITY QUARTER, LAPP'S QUAY, CO. CORK, CORK, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 25 June 2026
Awards captured (16)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- MI-CFT25-013 - Request for Tenders for the provision of Website Redevelopment and Support Services (Hosting)
Marine Institute · 25 June 2026
€850k500k-1MCPV 72000000CPV 72400000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (15)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
SSCON4776-012-SP-Lot1-Digital and Automation Specialists
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 19 November 2025
Not disclosedCPV 72000000MI-CFT25-013 - Request for Tenders for the provision of Website Redevelopment and Support Services (Hosting)
Marine Institute · 2 September 2025
€850kCPV 72000000CPV 72300000Tender for Website Hosting, Security and Associated Support Services for existing and new solutions at MTU
Munster Technological University. · 20 May 2025
Not disclosedCPV 48190000CPV 48219000IT3164C - RFT for the Provision of App Design, Development and Support for Trinity College Dublin
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 14 January 2025
€1.3MCPV 72000000CPV 72200000Web Customer Management Services (Backend Website Development)
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 6 January 2025
€400kCPV 72212222CPV 722122242016 - 14 - Web Development and Support for An Post Retail
An Post · 11 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 722121002016 - 15 - The Provision of Native Software Development services for the build of the An Post Money App (Android and iOS)
An Post · 3 December 2024
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 72212100Website Development and Support Services
Taighde Éireann – Research Ireland · 26 April 2024
€450kCPV 72000000CPV 72212222Cothabháil agus Tacaíocht Suímh Gréasáin
Foras na Gaeilge · 19 September 2023
€25kCPV 72000000CPV 72212220Multi Party Framework for Website Design and Development
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 25 March 2021
€1.2MCPV 72200000CPV 72212220Framework for Website, Mobile App, and Digital Design & Development Services
University College Cork · 11 October 2020
€150kCPV 72212224CPV 72413000
Show all 15 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Provision of Corporate Website and Branding
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 10 November 2016
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 48224000Content Management System
Munster Technological University · 25 February 2016
Not disclosedCPV 48000000CPV 48783000Provision of Website Developement Service for Tyndall National Institute, UCC
University College Cork · 12 August 2015
Not disclosedCPV 72413000CPV 7241300
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to PROFESSIONAL GRANITE CONSULTING LIMITED in our captured dataset.
- An Post3 awardsNot disclosed
- Marine Institute2 awards€1.7M
- University College Cork2 awards€150k
- Munster Technological University.2 awardsNot disclosed
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 award€1.3M
- Taighde Éireann – Research Ireland1 award€450k
- Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)1 award€400k
- Foras na Gaeilge1 award€25k
- Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ): IT Services market guide
- Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority: IT Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
UK contract wins
UK public-sector contracts this company has won, captured from the UK Find a Tender Service. Values stay in the currency the notice was published in.
- FTS notice
Website Development
Buyer: Wilton Park · 25 August 2026
£23,500CPV 72000000
Data is Crown copyright and reused under the Open Government Licence v3.0.See every Irish supplier's UK win →
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- SC 11/25 Computerised Maintenance Management System (CMMS)
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 7200000064.2/ 100 - Request to Participate - Qualification for Single Party Framework for the Design, Delivery and Support of IDA Ireland’s Property Management System on the Salesforce platform
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000060.5/ 100 - Request for Tenders for the Provision of Pharmacovigilance Safety Database and Case Management System
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000060.5/ 100 - 2025/027 Establishment of a Single Party Framework for the Provision of a Microsoft Azure services partner to Enterprise Ireland
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match
CPV 7200000055.5/ 100 - Lot 1 - Supply, Implementation, Licensing, Support and Maintenance of an Employee Engagement and Employee Listening Platform.
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000054.7/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of PROFESSIONAL GRANITE CONSULTING LIMITED.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Akari Software Limited2 shared segments
- ABODOO LIMITED1 shared segment
- An Post1 shared segment
- Annertech1 shared segment
- Bibliotheca1 shared segment
- BIZMAPS LIMITED1 shared segment
- BMJ1 shared segment
- Capgemini Ireland LimitedSame notice1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile