MCCP
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
21
Total disclosed value
€19.3M
Sectors
8
Award range
6 August 2015 to 1 December 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch MCCP
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- MCCP
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceEnvironmentFacilitiesIT ServicesOtherProfessional ServicesTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 1 December 2025
Awards captured (21)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (21)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
9596 Framework Agreement for Plant Hire Services
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 1 December 2025
€16.7MCPV 45500000CPV 50220000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Market Research and Surveys Services (PAS141F)
The Office of Government Procurement · 8 August 2025
€1.3MCPV 73110000CPV 73200000RFQ 22073 Level Crossing Spraying Works
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 27 January 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CfT for the provision of Consultancy to Support a Refresh/Review of DSP Values
Department of Social Protection · 2 April 2024
€185kCPV 73200000CPV 73210000RTÉ Market Research Multi Party Framework
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 25 March 2024
€69kCPV 73110000CPV 79300000Provision of strategic services to evolve and deploy a strategy for the processing and wild catch sector
Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM ) · 27 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 73000000CPV 73100000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Seafood Quality Experts & Project Management services for Demersal Strategy
Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM ) · 14 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 72224000CPV 75112100Framework Agreement for Plant Hire Services
Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail · 10 September 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45500000CPV 45520000Research and Strategic Consultancy Services Framework Agreements
Tourism Ireland CLG · 19 August 2021
€494kCPV 79310000CPV 73200000Place Branding Consultancy Services- Multi Party Framework Agreement
Dublin City Council · 22 July 2021
€167kCPV 79300000CPV 794000005-Year Marketing Strategy & Plan
Waterways Ireland · 6 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 79000000CPV 79340000Provision of Strategy Development, Advice & Guidance to the UCD Professional Academy
University College Dublin ( UCD ) · 6 May 2021
Not disclosedCPV 72221000CPV 73220000
Show all 21 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Provision of demersal (whitefish) sectoral engagement and strategy co-creation
Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM ) · 12 January 2021
Not disclosedCPV 73000000CPV 79411000Suckler Beef Proposition Development
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 30 November 2020
Not disclosedCPV 73000000CPV 7900000Brand and Marketing Communications, Development Strategy Consultation & Project Management Services
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 9 November 2020
Not disclosedCPV 73000000CPV 7900000Provision of Market Research Consultancy Services for the LIT AIT TU Consortium
Limerick Institute of Technology · 23 July 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79310000CPV 7321000RTÉ Strategic Marketing Planning, Creative Development and Audio Imaging Frameworks
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 2 July 2020
€53kCPV 79340000CPV 79342000UL - RFT for the Provision of Services for Brand Refresh
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 28 February 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79000000CPV 22000000Market Research Services
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 16 May 2018
Not disclosedCPV 73210000CPV 7931000Market Research Services
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 1 December 2015
€313kCPV 79310000CPV 7931000Development of a ‘Consumer Engagement’/ Visitor Information Provision Strategy and Implementation Plan
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 6 August 2015
Not disclosedCPV 73000000CPV 73200000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to MCCP in our captured dataset.
- Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail3 awards€16.7M
- Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM )3 awardsNot disclosed
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )2 awards€122k
- Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)2 awardsNot disclosed
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€1.3M
- Tourism Ireland CLG1 award€494k
- Department of Social Protection1 award€185k
- Dublin City Council1 award€167k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 awardNot disclosed
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ): Professional Services market guide
- University College Dublin ( UCD ): IT Services market guide
- Waterways Ireland: Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Request for Tenders for the Provision of a Rapid Evidence Assessment in relation to reading for pleasure among children and young people in Ireland with a particular focus on boys and young men
2 shared CPV code(s): 73000000, 73200000; professional-services sector match
CPV 73000000CPV 7320000057.5/ 100 - Request for Tender for the provision of a rapid evidence review in relation to confidence in maths among children and young people in Ireland with a particular focus on girls and young women
2 shared CPV code(s): 73000000, 73200000; professional-services sector match
CPV 73000000CPV 7320000056.4/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching MCCP's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of MCCP.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.