Joseph Mc Menamin and Son Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
24
Total disclosed value
€37.1M
Sectors
5
Award range
16 June 2015 – 19 August 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Joseph Mc Menamin and Son Ltd.
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Joseph Mc Menamin and Son Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 19 August 2026
Awards captured (24)
TED award notices (3)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Proposed Infrastructure Rehabilitation, Watermain Replacement and General Upgrade Works at Páirc Ghnó Gaoth Dobhair
Údarás Na Gaeltachta · 19 August 2026
€3.5M1M-5MCPV 45231113CPV 45232450 - Department of Social Protection – Dunfanaghy - Office Fit-Out
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 6 August 2026
€1<25kCPV 45000000 - Building Fabric upgrade works at Aonad Eargail, Páirc Ghnó Ghaoth Dobhair, Na Doirí Beaga, Leitir Ceannain, Co. Dún na nGall.
Údarás Na Gaeltachta · 13 April 2026
€1.6M1M-5MCPV 45261420CPV 45343100
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (20)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Internal Refurbishment to Gymnasium, Finner Camp, Co. Donegal
Department of Defence · 21 October 2025
€1CPV 45000000CPV 45216200Building Fabric upgrade works at Aonad Eargail, Páirc Ghnó Ghaoth Dobhair, Na Doirí Beaga, Leitir Ceannain, Co. Dún na nGall.
Údarás Na Gaeltachta · 7 August 2025
€1.6MCPV 45260000CPV 45261212Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Small Building Works in 8 (Eight) Regional Lots.
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 12 November 2024
€27.0MCPV 45210000CPV 45212314Proposed re-roofing and associated works at Aonad 3, Páirc Ghnó Ghaoth Dobhair, Na Doirí Beaga, Leitir Ceannain, Co. Dún na nGall
Údarás Na Gaeltachta · 29 July 2024
€1.3MCPV 45260000CPV 45261000Specialist Bridge Maintenance Works (Contract 4.0) on Non National roads 2024, at various locations in Co. Donegal
Donegal County Council · 16 April 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45221111B3184 - Raphoe District Veterinary Office - Alterations and Extension to District Veterinary Offices.
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 17 January 2024
€580kCPV 45000000CPV 45100000ATU Sligo Campus Decarbonisation of Blocks G and P
Atlantic Technological University · 18 December 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45300000Letterkenny Urban Adventure Park Activity Area, Bernard McGlinchey Town Park, Letterkenny, Co Donegal for Donegal County Council
Donegal County Council · 27 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 44113100CPV 45000000Minor Works and Routine Maintenance Framework
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 24 February 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Letterkenny Urban Adventure Park Outdoor Performance Area
Donegal County Council · 16 February 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 44113100Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 7 December 2022
€1.4MCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Construction of a mainstream classroom and SET room at Drumoghill National School, Drumoghill, Manorcunningham, Co. Donegal.
Scoil Naomh Colmcille (Drumoghill) · 18 February 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 7133400
Show all 20 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Repair of damaged structures in Swan Park, Buncrana
Donegal County Council · 25 August 2020
Not disclosedCPV 44200000CPV 44212100Contract 2 - Specialist Bridge Repairs on Non National Roads 2020, Co Donegal
Donegal County Council · 23 April 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Contract 1 - Specialist Bridge Repairs on Non National Roads 2020, Co Donegal
Donegal County Council · 21 April 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Refurbishment of existing offices and ancillary areas at MSL ETB Ballytivnan Education and Training Centre, Manorhamilton Road, Sligo, Co. Sligo.
Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB · 23 December 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45000000Contract 5.0 - Specialist strengthening works on 5 Nr bridges throughout various locations in Co. Donegal
Donegal County Council · 16 May 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000R250 Neil T Blaney Culvert Diversion Works
Donegal County Council · 21 March 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45232450CPV 4523245Riversdale Science LABS Refurb
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 27 August 2015
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Extension to existing car park , realignment of access road and entrance,drainage , kerbing, tarmac and HRA finishes,
St. Columba's Comprehensive School · 16 June 2015
Not disclosedCPV 45213312CPV 4521422
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
B3184 - Raphoe District Veterinary Office - Alterations and Extension to District Veterinary Offices.
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 27 May 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45400000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Joseph Mc Menamin and Son Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Donegal County Council8 awardsNot disclosed
- Office of Public Works (OPW)4 awards€27.6M
- Údarás Na Gaeltachta2 awards€5.1M
- Údarás Na Gaeltachta2 awards€2.9M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)2 awards€1.4M
- Department of Defence1 award€1
- Atlantic Technological University1 awardNot disclosed
- Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
- Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB1 awardNot disclosed
- Scoil Naomh Colmcille (Drumoghill)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Quay Street Pedestrianisation, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
4 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45200000, 45210000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 45200000CPV 4521000079.2/ 100 - RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000, 45220000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 45210000CPV 4522000077.5/ 100 - WCC342026 Local Building Maintenance And Refurbishment Works
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45200000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4520000067.5/ 100 - 04RCN HSE Residential Care Neighbourhood, Grangegorman Project
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45200000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4520000067.5/ 100 - Carrick on Shannon Community School
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Joseph Mc Menamin and Son Ltd..
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile