Infratech Traffic Ltd
CRO legal name: INFRATECH TRAFFIC LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€10.0M
Sectors
5
Award range
21 July 2021 to 3 September 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Infratech Traffic Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- INFRATECH TRAFFIC LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 571728
- Registered address
- 43 NEWBERRY GREEN, DROMAHANE, MALLOW CO. CORK, MALLOW, CORK, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesIT ServicesOtherTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 3 September 2026
Awards captured (8)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Cork City Council Transportation Division ITS Contractors Panel
Cork City Council · 3 September 2026
€10.0M>5MCPV 45233294CPV 32522000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Cork City Council Pedestrian Crossing Safety Improvements Contract
Cork City Council · 4 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 34923000CPV 34996100Cork City Council seeks the supply of ITS Equipment
Cork City Council · 4 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 34970000Cork City Council Transportation Division ITS Contractors Panel
Cork City Council · 8 April 2026
Not disclosedCPV 31710000CPV 32234000Cork Co. Co. Traffic Light Maintenance Framework 2024 - 2026
Cork County Council · 15 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45316212CPV 50232200Cork City Metropolitan ITS Maintenance and Related Service
Cork City Council · 19 April 2024
Not disclosedCPV 34996100CPV 45233140Cork City Council Automatic Raiseable Pedestrian Bollards
Cork City Council · 21 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 34923000CPV 45233150
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Cork City Metropolitan ITS Maintenance and Related Service
Cork City Council · 11 March 2024
Not disclosedCPV 92222000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Infratech Traffic Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Cork City Council7 awards€10.0M
- Cork County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- DCC Contract for Construction of the Coolock to Clontarf Active Travel Scheme Section 2 – Gracefield Road to Vernon Avenue
1 shared CPV code(s): 45233150; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4523315047/ 100 - Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Residential for Tipperary County Council
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
44.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Infratech Traffic Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Infratech Traffic Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Browne Bros. Site Services Ltd2 shared segments
- Cumnor Construction Ltd.2 shared segments
- Electric Skyline Ltd2 shared segments
- Glas Civil Engineering Ltd2 shared segments
- Hegarty Demolition Ltd2 shared segments
- J.D. Buckley Construction Ltd2 shared segments
- JKI Environmental Ltd2 shared segments
- KDC Building and Civil Engineering Ltd2 shared segments
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.