Skip to main content

Cumnor Construction Ltd.

CRO legal name: CUMNOR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

79

Total disclosed value

€42.7M

Sectors

5

Award range

17 February 2014 – 26 August 2026

View full awards dataset for Cumnor Construction Ltd.

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Cumnor Construction Ltd.

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
CUMNOR CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
CRO company number
30446
Registered address
STONEVIEW, BLARNEY, CORK
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Over €5M
Last captured award
26 August 2026

Awards captured (79)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

TED award notices (1)

OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (77)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Popes Quay Wall - Emergency Stabilisation

    Cork City Council · 4 June 2026

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000
  • Appointment of a Construction Contractor for Rehabilitation Works at Ballincrussig and Twopot Bridges 2026

    Cork City Council · 29 January 2026

    €30kCPV 45200000CPV 45220000
  • Bayview Glandore Coastal Erosion

    Cork County Council · 14 May 2025

    €328kCPV 45220000CPV 45222000
  • Cork County Bridge Replacement Works Contract 1, 2025 (Establishment of Framework for Bridge Structural Replacement Works in Cork County Council Administrative Area)

    Cork County Council · 4 April 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 44212100CPV 44212110
  • Tipperary Co Co Creation of a Framework and Schedule of Rates for Bridge Maintenance 2025

    Tipperary County Council · 4 March 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 45221111CPV 45221112
  • Limerick County Council-Multi-Supplier Framework for the provision of Design and Build Dwelling Projects with values between €5,000,000 and €12,000,000 (Type 3 Projects) including associated works.

    Limerick City and County Council · 3 March 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
  • Limerick City and County Council 2025 Non-National Road Bridge Refurbishment Works

    Limerick City and County Council · 18 December 2024

    €775kCPV 45000000CPV 45111000
  • CORK COUNTY STRUCTURE REPAIR WORKS CONTRACT 4, 2024 [Establishment of Framework for Structural Repair Works in Cork County Council Administrative Area]

    Cork County Council · 6 August 2024

    €1.1MCPV 45221111CPV 45221113
  • River Ilen (Skibbereen) Drainage Scheme Additional Works Contract

    Cork County Council · 25 July 2024

    €1.2MCPV 45246100CPV 45246200
  • Midleton Flood Relief Scheme: Removal of Vegetation and Deposited Material at Lidl Bridge, Midleton, Co. Cork

    Cork County Council · 10 July 2024

    €200kCPV 45200000
  • Development of 26 No. Social Housing Units at Clontead More, Coachford Co. Cork and 26 No. Social Housing Units at Liscahane, Millstreet, Co. Cork on a Design and Build basis for Cork County Council

    Cork County Council · 17 June 2024

    €13.5MCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
  • Development Scheme to provide 18 No. New Social Housing Units and 1 No. Community Dwelling Unit

    Tuath Housing Association Ltd · 19 April 2024

    €5.0MCPV 45000000CPV 45112700
Show all 77 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)

Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)

Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Cumnor Construction Ltd. in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 45221110CPV 45000000CPV 45221100CPV 45221111CPV 45221119

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Cumnor Construction Ltd..

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch