Skip to main content

J.D. Buckley Construction Ltd

CRO legal name: J.D. BUCKLEY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

13

Total disclosed value

€5.0M

Sectors

3

Award range

1 March 2019 to 13 July 2026

View full awards dataset for J.D. Buckley Construction Ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch J.D. Buckley Construction Ltd

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

At a glance

Legal name
J.D. BUCKLEY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
CRO company number
479828
Registered address
KILMEEDY, MILLSTREET, CORK, IRELAND
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€1M–€5M
Last captured award
13 July 2026

Awards captured (13)

Data last updated 19 October 2026RSS

TED award notices (1)

OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (12)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Fire Remediation Works at Mill Court, Bandon, Co. Cork

    Clúid Housing Association · 27 January 2026

    €950kCPV 45300000CPV 45343100
  • Detached House at Chetwynd, Co. Cork for Cork County Council

    Cork County Council · 14 January 2026

    €401kCPV 45000000
  • Connection of Sewerage, Water and Gas services to a mobile home at Corkeran Quay, Blackpool

    Cork City Council · 22 October 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 90000000
  • Construction of 1no. detached house (Design and Build) at no. 33 Market Place Kanturk and 1no. infill house (Design and Build) at West End Milford Co. Cork

    Cork County Council · 9 October 2025

    €495kCPV 45000000
  • N4-2-356 PROPOSED DEVELOPMENT OF 7 NR. HOUSING UNITS AND ASSOCIATED EXTERNAL WORKS, PARK, KNOCKNAGREE, MALLOW, CO. CORK

    Cork County Council · 26 September 2025

    €1.9MCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
  • Cork City Council HDRF-002 Framework for Suitable Works Contractors for Design and Build house extensions and other general refurbishment and construction works

    Cork City Council · 16 April 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000
  • Cork County Council Response Maintenance Services Framework

    Cork County Council · 20 September 2023

    €308kCPV 45000000
  • Kerry Mountain Rescue Team - Extension to existing rescue base building

    Kerry Mountain Rescue Association · 21 December 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
  • HM0109 Term Maintenance & Refurbishment Works (Multi Participant Frameworks) for Cork City Council

    Cork City Council · 10 July 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45453000
  • Renovation, Extension and adaptation Works

    Cork City Council · 28 February 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 4521000
  • Housing Capital Framework including DPG's 2020

    Cork City Council · 24 January 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000
  • Contractor Design & Build Contract for the design and construction of 6 Apartments and a Meeting Room at Armagh House Site, Park Road,Killarney, Co. Kerry

    Clúid Housing Association · 1 March 2019

    Not disclosedCPV 45211000CPV 4521100

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to J.D. Buckley Construction Ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 45000000CPV 45210000CPV 45300000CPV 45400000CPV 45343100

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching J.D. Buckley Construction Ltd's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of J.D. Buckley Construction Ltd.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch