Drury
CRO legal name: DRURY COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
26
Total disclosed value
€6.4M
Sectors
3
Award range
7 February 2014 to 20 August 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Drury
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- DRURY COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 139459
- Registered address
- WESTMORELAND HOUSE, WESTMORELAND PARK, DUBLIN , Dublin 6, D06 RX46, Ireland, D06 RX46
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 20 August 2025
Awards captured (26)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (25)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
RFT for the provision of services to support the delivery of ETBI's Communications Strategy
Education and Training Boards Ireland Company Limited By Guarantee · 20 August 2025
€120kCPV 72000000CPV 79410000Multi-Party Framework for the provision of Public Relations and Communications Services for the Digital Hub Development Agency (DHDA)
The Digital Hub Development Agency · 20 September 2024
€200kCPV 79416000CPV 79416100Tender for Provision of Public Relations and Communications Consultancy Services
Oberstown Children Detention Campus · 29 March 2024
€500kCPV 79416000CPV 79416100MMP076F - Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Public Relations and Communications Services to the Public Sector
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 February 2024
€2.1MCPV 79416000CPV 79416100Provision of Public Relations and Communications Services to SEAI
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland · 26 October 2023
€700kCPV 79340000CPV 79342000MMP066F-11 Provision of Public Relations and Communication Services to the Department of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth (DCEDIY)
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 June 2023
Not disclosedRequest for tender for the provision of Communications and Research Services on behalf of Enterprise Ireland ,LEO’s and its client companies for a fixed period contract.
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 September 2022
Not disclosedProvision of Public Relations and Communications Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 June 2022
Not disclosedShannon Group Plc requires the services of a Strategic PR specialist who will also be required to provide some general PR services
Shannon Group plc · 19 January 2022
Not disclosedCPV 79416000CPV 79416100SRFT for PR and Communications for RSA
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 November 2021
Not disclosedSRFT for Provision of Public Relations and Communications for Commission for the Regulation of Utilities
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 November 2021
Not disclosed
Show all 25 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for Public Relations/Communications (PR) Services for the OGP
The Office of Government Procurement · 28 March 2021
€833kCPV 79416000CPV 79416100Request for Tender for PR and Corporate Communications Services
Skillnet Ireland · 27 November 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79413000CPV 79416000Mini Competition for the provision of Public Relations/Communications (PR) Services (Lot 2) for the Department of Justice and Equality
The Office of Government Procurement · 12 September 2019
Not disclosedSingle Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Communications and Public Relations Services
Beaumont Hospital · 18 August 2018
€320kCPV 79416000CPV 79416200Provision of Communication Support Services
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 13 October 2017
Not disclosedCPV 79416000CPV 7941620Media Liaison Services for the Commission on the Future of Policing in Ireland
Department of Justice Home Affairs and Migration · 12 September 2017
Not disclosedCPV 79416000CPV 7941610Multi Supplier Framework Agreements (2 Lots) for the Provision of Public Relations/Communications (“PR”) for all Public Sector Bodies
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 April 2017
€1.3MCPV 79416000CPV 79416100External Communication Requirements
Tallaght University Hospital · 9 March 2016
Not disclosedCPV 79416000CPV 7941600Single-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Communications and PR Services to Beaumont Hospital
Beaumont Hospital · 4 February 2016
€300kCPV 79416000CPV 79416100Expert Communications Support for the National Smart Meter Programme Customer Engagement Workstream
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 21 August 2015
Not disclosedCPV 79416000CPV 79416200Provision of PR Services
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 29 June 2015
Not disclosedCPV 79416000CPV 7941600PR Consultancy Services 2014-2017
Commission for Aviation Regulation · 7 February 2014
Not disclosedCPV 79416200CPV 79416000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
MMP066F-11 Provision of Public Relations and Communication Services to the Department of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth (DCEDIY)
The Office of Government Procurement · 15 June 2023
Not disclosedCPV 7941600
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Drury in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement11 awards€4.3M
- Beaumont Hospital2 awards€620k
- Commission for Regulation of Utilities2 awardsNot disclosed
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )2 awardsNot disclosed
- Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland1 award€700k
- Oberstown Children Detention Campus1 award€500k
- The Digital Hub Development Agency1 award€200k
- Commission for Aviation Regulation1 awardNot disclosed
- Department of Justice Home Affairs and Migration1 awardNot disclosed
- Skillnet Ireland: Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- MC/2026/03 Creative Strategy and Communication Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79416000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 7941600059.1/ 100 - ENQEIR1016 - Supply Chain Services Framework
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
57.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Drury's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Drury.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Arup2 shared segments
- All Ireland Insurance1 shared segment
- Aon Ireland Ltd1 shared segment
- AVC LTDSame notice1 shared segment
- BDO1 shared segment
- Beauchamps LLP1 shared segment
- Bryan S Ryan1 shared segment
- Cantec Business Technology1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.