Aon Ireland Ltd
CRO legal name: AON IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
12
Total disclosed value
€69.5M
Sectors
1
Award range
3 November 2016 – 26 March 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Aon Ireland Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- AON IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 5103
- Registered address
- 15 Georges Quay, Dublin 2, DUBLIN, D02VR98, Ireland, D02VR98
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 26 March 2026
Awards captured (12)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- 2025PR036 Request for Tenders for the provision of Insurance Advisory Services to the National Treasury Management Agency (acting in its capacity as the State Claims Agency)
National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) · 26 March 2026
Not disclosed<25kCPV 66519310CPV 66000000 - PLI131D-020 PROJ000010796 RFT for the Provision of Insurance Brokerage and Placement Services for Bord Bia (BB)
Bord Bia · 13 March 2026
€634k500k-1MCPV 66510000CPV 66512000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (10)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
PLI131D-020 PROJ000010796 RFT for the Provision of Insurance Brokerage and Placement Services for Bord Bia (BB)
The Office of Government Procurement · 12 March 2026
Not disclosedCPV 66000000CPV 665100002025PR036 Request for Tenders for the provision of Insurance Advisory Services to the National Treasury Management Agency (acting in its capacity as the State Claims Agency)
National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) · 18 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 66000000CPV 66500000RFT for Provision of Insurance Brokerage and Placement Services to The Shannon Airport Group
Shannon Group plc · 26 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 66000000CPV 66510000Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for Insurance Brokerage and Placement Services to the Public Sector (excluding Central Government Departments)
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 August 2020
€22.0MCPV 66510000CPV 66518100Airline and Groundhandling Licensing Insurance Monitoring and Vetting Service
Commission for Aviation Regulation · 7 April 2020
Not disclosedCPV 66510000CPV 6651000Insurance Brokerage and Services for the Celtic Interconnector Project
EirGrid plc · 20 March 2020
€37.0MCPV 66510000CPV 6651000A Risk Readiness Analysis Tool
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 12 February 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 7940000Brexit Barometer 2019
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 29 January 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79310000CPV 7931000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Insurance Brokerage and Placement Services to the Public Sector.
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 November 2016
€9.3MCPV 66510000CPV 6651000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Aon Ireland Ltd in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement3 awards€31.3M
- EirGrid plc2 awards€37.6M
- Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)2 awardsNot disclosed
- National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)2 awardsNot disclosed
- Bord Bia1 award€634k
- Commission for Aviation Regulation1 awardNot disclosed
- Shannon Group plc1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of Insurance Brokerage, Placement and Advisory Services BusConnects Dublin (Tranche 2)
2 shared CPV code(s): 66000000, 66510000; professional-services sector match
CPV 66000000CPV 6651000055.5/ 100 - Provision of a Master Trust Pension Arrangement and Services to Coillte, Medite Europe DAC and Smartply Europe DAC
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match
47.5/ 100 - Accounting Services, Estimated Contract Value €25,000 - €140,000
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
44.2/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for Prison Service Strategic and Technical Professional Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
39.2/ 100 - Civil/Structural/Hydraulic Engineering Services
professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Aon Ireland Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- BDO2 shared segments
- Crowe2 shared segments
- Deloitte Ireland LLP2 shared segments
- PWC2 shared segments
- Willis Towers Watson2 shared segments
- All Ireland Insurance1 shared segment
- Amundi Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- Arup1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile