Rennicks Signs Ireland Ltd - awards dataset
What Rennicks Signs Ireland Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Rennicks Signs Ireland Ltd has been awarded 21 contracts totalling €2.0M between 2014 and 2024. Largest counterparty is Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) (2 awards).
It has won from 10 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 24 June 2024.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Rennicks Signs Ireland Ltd wins its next contract
Watch Rennicks Signs Ireland Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 21 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro21
Awards
€2.0M
Disclosed value
€669k
Average
10
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC)2 · €1.5M
- 2.Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail1 · €375k
- 3.Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council1 · €100k
- 4.Limerick City and County Council5 · Not disclosed
- 5.Dublin City Council4 · Not disclosed
- 6.Sligo County Council2 · Not disclosed
- 7.Meath County Council2 · Not disclosed
- 8.Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII)1 · Not disclosed
- 9.Carlow County Council1 · Not disclosed
- 10.Cork City Council1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2014 | 2 | - |
| 2015 | 3 | €100k |
| 2016 | 2 | - |
| 2017 | 3 | - |
| 2018 | 2 | €375k |
| 2019 | 4 | €1.5M |
| 2020 | 1 | - |
| 2023 | 3 | - |
| 2024 | 1 | - |
By value band
- €50k-€144k2 · €100k
- €360k-€1M2 · €375k
- €1M-€5M2 · €1.5M
- Over €5M1 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (21 of 21)
Last updated 21 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-09-30. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.