PDL - awards dataset
What PDL wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
PDL has been awarded 23 contracts totalling €10.0M between 2013 and 2024. Largest counterparty is Limerick City and County Council (10 awards).
It has won from 10 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 12 September 2024.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Watch PDL
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProExport 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 23 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro23
Awards
€10.0M
Disclosed value
€5.0M
Average
10
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Limerick City and County Council10 · €10.0M
- 2.Mayo County Council2 · Not disclosed
- 3.Galway City Council2 · Not disclosed
- 4.Sligo County Council2 · Not disclosed
- 5.Marine Institute2 · Not disclosed
- 6.Shannon Airport Authority DAC1 · Not disclosed
- 7.University of Galway (ID 1400)1 · Not disclosed
- 8.Uisce Éireann1 · Not disclosed
- 9.Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 · Not disclosed
- 10.Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2013 | 1 | - |
| 2014 | 2 | - |
| 2015 | 1 | - |
| 2016 | 3 | €4.0M |
| 2017 | 1 | - |
| 2018 | 2 | - |
| 2019 | 2 | - |
| 2020 | 4 | - |
| 2021 | 3 | - |
| 2022 | 1 | - |
| 2023 | 2 | - |
| 2024 | 1 | €6.0M |
By value band
- €50k-€144k1 · Not disclosed
- €360k-€1M1 · Not disclosed
- €1M-€5M2 · €4.0M
- Over €5M2 · €6.0M
Most recent awards (23 of 23)
Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2013-01-04. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.