Tolmac Construction Limited
CRO legal name: TOLMAC CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
23
Total disclosed value
€11.1M
Sectors
4
Award range
31 August 2019 – 3 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Tolmac Construction Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- TOLMAC CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 63299
- Registered address
- 6 ROBINHOOD ROAD, DUBLIN 22., CLONDALKIN, DUBLIN, D22FA40, D22FA40
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 3 July 2026
Awards captured (23)
TED award notices (3)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- 10-13 Roof Replacement
The Digital Hub Development Agency · 24 February 2026
€170k100k-500kCPV 45000000 - 10-13 Window Refurbishment
The Digital Hub Development Agency · 11 February 2026
€315k100k-500kCPV 45000000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (15)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for Public Works Contracts for Minor Building and Civil Engineering Works in Technological University Dublin
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 2 December 2025
€1.0MCPV 45000000CPV 45210000SRFT Supplementary Request for Tender for Red Stables Building Replacement Lift, St. Anne’s Park, Dublin
Dublin City Council · 25 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45223200Call off from RFT 205370 Material Alterations to the main entrance at Aughrim Street Sports Centre, Aughrim Street, Dublin 7
Dublin City Council · 29 November 2023
Not disclosedRequest for Tender for Roof Repairs at the Red Stables St Annes Park Dublin for Dublin City Council
Dublin City Council · 7 September 2023
€400kCPV 45000000CPV 45261212Internal alterations to existing Sports Centre at St. Catherines Sports Centre
Dublin City Council · 30 August 2023
Not disclosedMulti Party Framework Agreement for residential and non residential works projects with a value up to €1m for Dublin City Council
Dublin City Council · 28 June 2023
€750kCPV 45000000Mini Competition for the Orwell Road Kiosk & Toilet Refurbishment Works, Dublin 6.
Dublin City Council · 30 May 2023
Not disclosedMinor Works and Routine Maintenance Framework
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 24 February 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Local Area Minor Construction Works for Dublin City Council 2023-2027
Dublin City Council · 13 January 2023
€1.1MCPV 45210000CPV 45000000Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 7 December 2022
€1.4MCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Multi-party Framework Agreement for Building Repair and Conservation Works for Dublin City Council for projects with an estimated construction value up to €5m (ex. VAT)
Dublin City Council · 9 January 2022
€1.4MCPV 45210000CPV 45223200
Show all 15 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Small and Minor Works Frameworks
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 4 November 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Works Contracts for Non-Residential Works Projects within a value range of € 1,000,000 - € 5,000,000
Dublin City Council · 4 November 2021
€3.0MCPV 45210000CPV 4500000Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) · 31 August 2019
€819kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (5)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
SRFT Supplementary Request for Tender for Red Stables Building Replacement Lift, St. Anne’s Park, Dublin
Dublin City Council · 25 July 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1791095
€449k100k-500kCPV 45210000CPV 45223200Call off from RFT 205370 Material Alterations to the main entrance at Aughrim Street Sports Centre, Aughrim Street, Dublin 7
Dublin City Council · 28 November 2023
Not disclosedCPV 4521000Request for Tender for Roof Repairs at the Red Stables St Annes Park Dublin for Dublin City Council
Dublin City Council · 17 October 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45261900Internal alterations to existing Sports Centre at St. Catherines Sports Centre
Dublin City Council · 30 June 2023
Not disclosedCPV 4500000Mini Competition for the Orwell Road Kiosk & Toilet Refurbishment Works, Dublin 6.
Dublin City Council · 29 May 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45223200
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Tolmac Construction Limited in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council15 awards€7.1M
- The Digital Hub Development Agency3 awards€774k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)2 awards€1.4M
- Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)2 awards€1.0M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000068.9/ 100 - Lot 1: Works projects up to €250,000
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45453100; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4545310067.5/ 100 - Lot 1: Works projects up to €250,000
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45453100; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4545310067.5/ 100 - WCC342026 Local Building Maintenance And Refurbishment Works
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45453100; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4545310067.5/ 100 - Carrick on Shannon Community School
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Tolmac Construction Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Moston ConstructionSame notice2 shared segments
- Above All Building Construction Limited1 shared segment
- ACTAVO1 shared segment
- Bidvest Noonan1 shared segment
- Bracegrade LimitedSame notice1 shared segment
- Brehon Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- Bridgeform1 shared segment
- Cairn Construction1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile