Brehon Construction Ltd
CRO legal name: BREHON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€2.7M
Sectors
4
Award range
30 August 2017 – 25 September 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Brehon Construction Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- BREHON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 518968
- Registered address
- DOUGHILL, CURRAGHROE, CO. ROSCOMMON, ROSCOMMON, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentFacilitiesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 25 September 2025
Awards captured (9)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
DCC SRFT for Supply and Installation of Public Seating, Various Locations in Dublin 8
Dublin City Council · 25 September 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45111000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Local Area Minor Construction Works for Dublin City Council 2023-2027
Dublin City Council · 13 January 2023
€1.1MCPV 45210000CPV 45000000RTÉ Multi-Party Framework for Mechanical Engineering, Electrical & Construction Contractors ITT - Open Procedure
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 18 December 2022
€222kCPV 45351000CPV 50710000Minor Building Works Framework for Works Contractors
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 7 December 2022
€1.4MCPV 45000000CPV 45200000JMH Medical and Counselling Facility Refurbishment
Athlone Institute of Technology · 24 August 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45214000Proposed Land Drainage Works To The Rear Of Sacred Heart National School, Granard, Co. Longford.
Sacred Heart National School (Granard) Parents Association · 2 August 2020
Not disclosedCPV 44163112CPV 45111240Construction of a No Danger Area (NDA) Range
Department of Defence · 7 July 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Removal of angling stands and carpark upgrade at Lough Nablahy, County Roscommon
Inland Fisheries Ireland · 30 August 2017
Not disclosedCPV 44000000CPV 44100000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
DCC SRFT for Supply and Installation of Public Seating, Various Locations in Dublin 8
Dublin City Council · 25 September 2025
Framework: Framework agreement 1808220
€35k25k-100kCPV 45000000CPV 45111000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Brehon Construction Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Dublin City Council3 awards€1.1M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 award€1.4M
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )1 award€222k
- Athlone Institute of Technology1 awardNot disclosed
- Department of Defence1 awardNot disclosed
- Inland Fisheries Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
- Sacred Heart National School (Granard) Parents Association1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Quay Street Pedestrianisation, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
4 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45200000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 45200000CPV 4521000084.2/ 100 - RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000, 45220000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 45210000CPV 4522000072.5/ 100 - St. Francis School - Extension and associated Site Works
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000067.5/ 100 - St Clares NS extension
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100 - Refurbishment and Extension of New Ross Library
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4521000065.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Brehon Construction Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Above All Building Construction Limited1 shared segment
- ACTAVO1 shared segment
- Bidvest Noonan1 shared segment
- Bracegrade Limited1 shared segment
- Bridgeform1 shared segment
- Cairn Construction1 shared segment
- Circet Networks Limited1 shared segment
- Citius Ltd1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile