The Paul Hogarth Company
CRO legal name: THE PAUL HOGARTH COMPANY (IRELAND) LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
26
Total disclosed value
€1.9M
Sectors
7
Award range
16 March 2017 to 25 March 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch The Paul Hogarth Company
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- THE PAUL HOGARTH COMPANY (IRELAND) LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 641634
- Registered address
- The Glass House (3rd Floor), 11 Coke Lane, Dublin, DUBLIN, D07 WNP2, Ireland, D07 WNP2
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 25 March 2026
Awards captured (26)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (25)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
WCCC26 125 Consultants for Lismore Town Centre First Plan
Waterford City and County Council · 25 March 2026
€70kCPV 71220000CPV 71241000Meath Co Co- MH-PLA-25-04- Consultancy Services for Local Area Plans and Settlements Plans/Written Statements in Development Plans, Urban Area Plans, Priority Area Plans, Urban Development Zones.
Meath County Council · 25 September 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71313000CPV 79415200IA202507 - Visitor Dispersal Orientation Strategy and Waterford
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 17 June 2025
€200kCPV 71410000CPV 79410000Audit of Causeway Coastal Route [CCR]
Tourism Ireland CLG · 15 April 2024
€120kCPV 79212000CPV 98110000IA/2024/01 Boyne Valley Drive Cluster Orientation Infrastructure Specification and Design
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 12 February 2024
€400kCPV 71220000CPV 71240000IA/2023/03 Cork Harbour Tourism Plan
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 21 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 72224000Request for Quotation for a Masterplan for Con Smith Park, Cavan for Cavan County Council.
Cavan County Council · 25 January 2023
Not disclosedMulti Party Framework Agreement for Integrated Design Teams for Public Realm Projects.
Dublin City Council · 13 November 2022
€500kCPV 71200000CPV 71400000The Táin Trail
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 17 August 2022
Not disclosedCPV 73220000CPV 9071210RFT for Architect/Landscape Architect Lead Construction Design Team for the Dún a Rí Forest Natural Play Area for Cavan County Council.
Cavan County Council · 14 July 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71220000MPF - Visitor Amenities, Interpretation, Branding & Wayfinding Plans for Greenways & Blueways
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 26 January 2022
Not disclosedCPV 79540000CPV 72224000Landscape Architect Lead Design Team for Recreational Developments in Dartrey Forest, Rockcorry, Co Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 11 January 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71420000CPV 7140000
Show all 25 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Appoint Landscape Architect Led Design Team for Hollywood Park, Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 16 April 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71400000CPV 71000000The Provision of Master planning Consultancy Services for the delivery of Our Balbriggan Rejuvenation Plan Public Realm Improvement Strategy
Fingal County Council · 29 January 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71410000CPV 7141000RFT for Landscape Architect Led Consultancy Service for the completion of a set of four Masterplans and Conservation Plans/Assessments for heritage sites in Cavan and Monaghan
Cavan County Council · 17 November 2020
Not disclosedCPV 73200000CPV 73210000Design, Project Management, Manufacture & Installation of Interpretation Panels in 4 Heritage Sites in Counties Cavan, Louth and Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 13 October 2020
Not disclosedCPV 34928470CPV 79822500Intregrated Landscape Architect Led and Interpretative Planner Design Team Consultancy Services
Cork County Council · 22 July 2020
Not disclosedCPV 79415200CPV 71420000Landscape Architect Led Design Team for Cycle Trail in Rossmore Forest Park, Co Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 11 May 2020
Not disclosedCPV 71400000CPV 7140000Services to prepare a Regeneration Strategy for Letterkenny town centre known as Letterkenny 2040
Donegal County Council · 9 February 2020
€240kCPV 71200000CPV 7140000Edenderry Masterplan & Surveys
Offaly County Council · 18 June 2019
Not disclosedCPV 79415200CPV 71200000Provision of a Landscape Architect Led Design Team for the design of a themed Town Park at St. Patricks Rock, Cashel, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary County Council · 28 January 2019
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Design Team for Upgrade of Infrastructure and Facilities at Rossmore Forest Park, Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 18 December 2018
Not disclosedCPV 71400000CPV 71000000Design and Project Manage a Suite of Interpretation Panels for use along a Series of Drives.
Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority · 17 October 2017
Not disclosedCPV 79540000CPV 9231000Architect/Landscape Architect Lead Design Team for Playpark in Rossmore Forest Park, Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 18 September 2017
Not disclosedCPV 71400000CPV 71000000Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Integrated Design Team Services for Public Realm Projects
Dublin City Council · 16 March 2017
€400kCPV 71400000CPV 71410000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Request for Quotation for a Masterplan for Con Smith Park, Cavan for Cavan County Council.
Cavan County Council · 12 December 2022
Not disclosed
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to The Paul Hogarth Company in our captured dataset.
- Monaghan County Council6 awardsNot disclosed
- Cavan County Council4 awardsNot disclosed
- Dublin City Council2 awards€900k
- Donegal County Council1 award€240k
- Tourism Ireland CLG1 award€120k
- Waterford City and County Council1 award€70k
- Cork County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Fingal County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Meath County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Tipperary County Council: Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Establishment of a Single-Party Framework Agreement for Grade 1 Conservation Architect-Led Integrated Design Team Services, with Stages 2A–2B for the Conservation and Redevelopment of Sligo Gaol
1 shared CPV code(s): 71200000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7120000060.6/ 100 - Technical Consultancy Services for Port Access Northern Cross Route (PANCR) Phase 3 - (TII Phases 5-7)
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
57.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching The Paul Hogarth Company's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of The Paul Hogarth Company.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Design ID Consulting Limited2 shared segments
- JBA Consulting Engineers and Scientists Ltd.2 shared segments
- Runda Travel Ltd.2 shared segments
- APEM Limited1 shared segment
- Arup1 shared segment
- AtkinsRéalis1 shared segment
- Aurion Learning1 shared segment
- BDO1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.