SSE Airtricity Ltd
CRO legal name: SSE AIRTRICITY LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
14
Total disclosed value
€837.3M
Sectors
5
Award range
24 February 2015 to 8 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch SSE Airtricity Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- SSE AIRTRICITY LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 317386
- Registered address
- RED OAK SOUTH SOUTH COUNTY BUSINESS PARK, LEOPARDSTOWN DUBLIN, 18 IRELAND, DUBLIN 18, DUBLIN, D18W688, IRELAND, D18W688
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 8 June 2026
Awards captured (14)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Aggregated Mini-Competition (AMC), under DPS, for the Provision of Natural Gas Supply to the Education Sector UGF016F-3
The Office of Government Procurement · 8 June 2026
€94.2M>5MCPV 09123000CPV 09121200
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (12)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Aggregated Mini-Competition (AMC), under DPS, for the Provision of Natural Gas Supply to the Education Sector UGF016F-3
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 09121200CPV 09123000SEAI Energy Poverty Programme Multi Supplier Framework 2026
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland · 8 December 2025
€27.0MCPV 39715200CPV 44221000Monaghan Area Based Retrofit Initiative (MABRI) 2025.
Monaghan County Council · 4 February 2025
€1.9MCPV 44200000CPV 44221000Mini-competition for supply of Natural Gas to the Education Sector: Primary and Secondary schools, ETB's, Third Level Education Institutions
The Office of Government Procurement · 27 April 2021
Not disclosedSRFT for the supply of Domestic Electiricity to public service bodies under the Multi-Supplier Framework for the Supply of Electricity to Public Service Bodies in Ireland
The Office of Government Procurement · 15 April 2019
Not disclosedMulti Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of The Supply of Natural Gas to Public Service Bodies in Ireland
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 October 2018
€60.0MCPV 09123000CPV 09121200RFT for the Supply of Natural Gas and the provision of Associated Services to Shannon Group plc.
Shannon Group plc · 3 July 2018
Not disclosedCPV 09123000CPV 0912300Mini Competition for the Supply of Natural Gas to Education Sector (Primary and Secondary Schools, the Third Level Sector, and the Education and Training Board (ETB) Sector)
The Office of Government Procurement · 29 March 2018
Not disclosedSupply of Electricity to Regional Education & Training Boards (ETBs) Institutes of Technology and Colleges.
The Office of Government Procurement · 30 June 2017
Not disclosedMulti Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of Electricity
The Office of Government Procurement · 25 February 2015
€120.0MCPV 09310000CPV 31682000Multi Supplier Framework for the Supply of Natural Gas
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 February 2015
€33.3MCPV 09123000CPV 09121200
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to SSE Airtricity Ltd in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement9 awards€307.5M
- Uisce Éireann1 award€500.0M
- Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland1 award€27.0M
- Monaghan County Council1 award€1.9M
- EirGrid plc1 award€800k
- Shannon Group plc1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Legacy marine data and rights to publish legacy marine data to include all of Ireland 2026
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; value band matches (>5M)
47.5/ 100 - Schools Energy Pathfinder 2025 - Biomass Programme - Biomass Package - Bundle 6 (DDLETB)
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
41.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching SSE Airtricity Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of SSE Airtricity Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Allied Fire Protection Ltd1 shared segment
- Apex Fire Ltd.1 shared segment
- Bayview Contracts LimitedSame notice1 shared segment
- Bightheplumber limitedSame notice1 shared segment
- Brackley Contracts Ltd.1 shared segment
- Browne Fire Protection Limited1 shared segment
- Brusna Energy SolutionsSame notice1 shared segment
- BTY Ireland Ltd.1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.