Brackley Contracts Ltd.
CRO legal name: BRACKLEY CONTRACTS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€541k
Sectors
2
Award range
3 March 2022 to 27 August 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Brackley Contracts Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- BRACKLEY CONTRACTS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 529998
- Registered address
- TIRNAWANNAGH, BAWNBOY, CAVAN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €500k–€1M
- Last captured award
- 27 August 2026
Awards captured (5)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Construction of a Timber Boardwalk, Decking Area, Vegetation Management and Landscape Improvements at IDA Business Park, Killygarry, Co. Cavan
IDA Ireland · 13 March 2026
€85kCPV 45000000Monaghan County Council wishes to tender for: Cloughvalley Sensory Garden/Path and Outdoor Educational Space
Monaghan County Council · 25 October 2024
€130kCPV 45100000CPV 45200000TEN2400221 - Tender for WW1 Trenches Rehabilitation Works at Museum, Ballyjamesduff, Co. Cavan - Re-Issue, for Cavan County Council
Cavan County Council · 30 September 2024
€265kCPV 45000000CPV 45100000Riparian zone enhancement – Lough Sheelin Catchment
Inland Fisheries Ireland · 3 March 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45113000CPV 45220000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Brackley Contracts Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- IDA Ireland2 awards€146k
- Cavan County Council1 award€265k
- Monaghan County Council1 award€130k
- Inland Fisheries Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Shesknan Bridge Works
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45200000; construction sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4520000068.9/ 100 - Raheen Group Water Scheme Watermain Replacement
1 shared CPV code(s): 45200000; construction sector match; value band matches (500k-1M)
CPV 4520000065.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Brackley Contracts Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Brackley Contracts Ltd..
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Donnelly Civil Engineering Ltd2 shared segments
- MCB Civils Limited2 shared segments
- NC Plant Hire Ltd2 shared segments
- TRIUR Construction Limited2 shared segments
- Above All Building Construction Limited1 shared segment
- BTY Ireland Ltd.1 shared segment
- Carolan Murphy Ltd.1 shared segment
- Cedarlan Ltd1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.