BTY Ireland Ltd.
CRO legal name: BTY IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
15
Total disclosed value
€133.3M
Sectors
3
Award range
7 July 2023 – 16 July 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch BTY Ireland Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- BTY IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 623858
- Registered address
- 18 UPPER MOUNT STREET, D02ER26, DUBLIN 2, DUBLIN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionDefenceProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 16 July 2026
Awards captured (15)
TED award notices (4)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Assigned Certifier Services 2024 for Major Works Projects at Connolly Hospital and Our Lady of Lourdes
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 15 May 2026
€5.6M>5MCPV 71200000CPV 71000000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (11)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services 2025 - Major Capital Works DSE project value €50m - €400m excl. VAT - Employer’s Representative Services
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 9 January 2026
€6.0MCPV 71200000CPV 71311000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services 2025 - Major Capital Works DSE project value €50m - €400m excl. VAT - Assigned Certifier Services
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 9 January 2026
€10.0MCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW04: Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €15M - €60M excl. VAT – Southeast
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 22 May 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Monaghan County Council wish to tender for Assigned Certifier for Design Build Contracts in County Monaghan
Monaghan County Council · 5 September 2024
€300kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW03: Non-Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €1M - €15M excl. VAT - Southeast
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 26 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71200000CPV 71300000Major capital works projects (€50M - €500M) at St Vincent’s University Hospital and St Michael’s Hospital, Dublin
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 3 May 2024
€16.0MCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Major capital works projects (€50M+) at RHA B lot 2 Acute Group B at St James’s Hospital; Tullamore Hospital; Coombe Hospital and Mullingar Hospital
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 2 April 2024
€22.7MCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Employers Representative Services 2024 for Major Works Projects at Connolly Hospital and Our Lady of Lourdes
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 19 January 2024
€1.4MCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Assigned Certifier Services 2024 for Major Works Projects at Connolly Hospital and Our Lady of Lourdes
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 19 January 2024
€5.6MCPV 71000000CPV 712000002023PR058 Request for Tenders (RFT) for appointment to a Multi-Party Framework for the provision of Technical Advisory Services to the NTMA, as controller and manager of the ISIF
National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA) · 3 August 2023
Not disclosedCPV 66171000CPV 71000000FCC/338/23F - Provision of Consultant Assigned Certifier Services and Framework Establishment for Consultant Assigned Certifier Services for Projects between €500,000 - €15,000,000
Fingal County Council · 7 July 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71221000CPV 71312000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to BTY Ireland Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)12 awards€133.0M
- Monaghan County Council1 award€300k
- Fingal County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- National Treasury Management Agency (NTMA)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Architectural Services
3 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71324000, 71334000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71200000CPV 71324000CPV 7133400072.5/ 100 - CFT Call for Tender for a Replacement Architect for the Additional Accommodation Project (2024) at Scoil Phobail Sliabh Luachra,Rathmore,Co Kerry
2 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71200000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71000000CPV 7120000065.8/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for Architect Led Integrated Design Team Services for Fire Safety Remediation Works for Dublin City Council
3 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71200000, 71324000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71000000CPV 71200000CPV 7132400065.5/ 100 - Geomatics Supervisor
3 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71200000, 71300000; professional-services sector match
CPV 71000000CPV 71200000CPV 7130000064.6/ 100 - Architect and Building (M and E) Services Engineer Led Design Team Consultancy Services for SEAI Local Authority Energy Pathfinder Programme 2 - Galway County Council
3 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71324000, 71334000; professional-services sector match
CPV 71200000CPV 71324000CPV 7133400064.6/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of BTY Ireland Ltd..
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Deloitte Ireland LLP2 shared segments
- GARLANDSame notice2 shared segments
- KSN Project ManagementSame notice2 shared segments
- Maurice Johnson and PartnersSame notice2 shared segments
- Reddy Architecture + UrbanismSame notice2 shared segments
- Tetra Tech Ireland LimitedSame notice2 shared segments
- Van Dijk ArchitectsSame notice2 shared segments
- ABL Surveyors Ltd1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile