Skip to main content

spraoi linn ltd

CRO legal name: SPRAOI LINN LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

11

Total disclosed value

€7.0M

Sectors

5

Award range

2 April 2013 – 22 October 2025

View full awards dataset for spraoi linn ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch spraoi linn ltd

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
SPRAOI LINN LIMITED
CRO company number
416478
Registered address
BALLYGARRAN HOUSE, BALLYGARRAN, KILMUCKRIDGE CO. WEXFORD, KILMUCKRIDGE, WEXFORD, Ireland
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Over €5M
Last captured award
22 October 2025

Awards captured (11)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (10)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • TCC-Thurles Skatepark Refurbishment Works

    Tipperary County Council · 22 October 2025

    €175kCPV 45212200CPV 45212210
  • CFT 3860 - Multi-party framework agreement for, supply, and installation of playgrounds, teenspaces, outdoor exercise equipment and sports facilities in parks and open spaces for South Dublin County C

    South Dublin County Council · 26 September 2025

    €800kCPV 37535200CPV 43325000
  • FCC/015/25 Establishment of a Single-Party Framework for Maintenance of Playgrounds for Fingal County Council with initial contract.

    Fingal County Council · 31 January 2025

    €4.0MCPV 50870000CPV 51121000
  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for The Supply, Delivery and Installation of Outdoor Gym and Fitness Equipment to Dublin City Council

    Dublin City Council · 5 May 2023

    €600kCPV 37410000CPV 37416000
  • Floating Fishing Stands

    Inland Fisheries Ireland · 1 September 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 03000000CPV 45220000
  • Maintenance of Playground Equipment, MUGAS (Multi Use Games Areas), Skateparks and Fitness Equipment in Fingal County Council Parks and Open Spaces

    Fingal County Council · 7 February 2020

    €600kCPV 45112723CPV 43325000
  • Design, Supply and Installation of Playground, Works Contractor, as Designer, as PSDP and PSCS at Glendown Park.

    South Dublin County Council · 29 August 2018

    Not disclosedCPV 37535200CPV 45112723
  • Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the design and execution of works in connection with the installation of playgrounds for Dublin City Council

    Dublin City Council · 12 July 2016

    €545kCPV 37535200CPV 43325000
  • Multi-Party framework agreement for Supply and Installation of Outdoor Gym & Fitness equipment.

    Dublin City Council · 7 January 2016

    €300kCPV 37410000CPV 37416000
  • Design, Provision and Installation of a Skate Park at Cloghmacsimon, Bandon Co. Cork

    Cork County Council · 2 April 2013

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45342000

Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)

Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to spraoi linn ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 37535200CPV 43325000CPV 45112723CPV 45000000CPV 45212200

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of spraoi linn ltd.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch