Priority Construction Ltd
CRO legal name: PRIORITY CONSTRUCTION GROUP LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
46
Total disclosed value
€111.8M
Sectors
6
Award range
30 May 2014 – 25 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Priority Construction Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- PRIORITY CONSTRUCTION GROUP LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 382676
- Registered address
- 162 CLONTARF ROAD, DUBLIN 3, DUBLIN, D03F6Y0, IRELAND, D03F6Y0
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 25 June 2026
Awards captured (46)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (45)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on National Secondary, Regional and Local Roads in County Clare
Clare County Council · 17 December 2025
€900kCPV 45233100CPV 45233120Tipperary County Council Multi-party Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Works 2026
Tipperary County Council · 9 October 2025
Not disclosedCPV 34144400CPV 34144430Limerick City and County Council Multiparty Framework - Civil Works Framework No.2
Limerick City and County Council · 23 September 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45200000CPV 45230000Construction of Landfill cap with ancillary works for Phase 1 of Holmestown Landfill
Wexford County Council · 3 June 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45111000Tipperary Town Historical Landfill Remediation Project
Tipperary County Council · 22 May 2025
€2.2MCPV 45000000CPV 45111000Limerick City and County Council Construction of the Limerick Greenway Hub at Newcastle West Car Park
Limerick City and County Council · 15 May 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45111240CFT 3754 - MPFA for supply and installation of public realm footpaths and park infrastructure. The Initial contract is for 12 months with an option to proceed for up to 3 x 12 month periods (4 years
South Dublin County Council · 18 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45233251CPV 45233253CFT 3749 - Multi-party Framework for Safe School Zone Works
South Dublin County Council · 26 February 2025
Not disclosedCPV 45200000CPV 45233161Limerick City and County Council Macadam Overlay Schemes 2025 Lot 1, 2 A B, 3 and 4
Limerick City and County Council · 4 February 2025
€2.5MCPV 45000000CPV 45211000South East Framework for Pavement and associated Minor Works
Kilkenny County Council · 5 November 2024
€10.0MCPV 45233000CPV 45233141UCDOPP5312 Civil Engineering and Utility Works up to €1,500,000
University College Dublin ( UCD ) · 17 October 2024
€1.5MCPV 45200000CPV 71311100
Show all 45 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
CCC Active Travel Pathfinder - Carlow to SETU Pedestrian and Cycle Scheme
Carlow County Council · 8 October 2024
€1.0MCPV 45233120CPV 45233121Multi Party Framework Agreement for Public Realm Works in the Municipal District of Tipperary-Cahir-Cashel in Co Tipperary.
Tipperary County Council · 31 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45200000CPV 45220000Cork County Council Framework Agreement for Pavements and Associated Minor Works, 2024
Cork County Council · 17 July 2024
€2.5MCPV 45220000PLEASE REFER TO CFT 5969843 for MINI COMPETITIONS -2024 Multiple Operator Framework Agreement for Civil Engineering Contractors Minor Works for Limerick City and County Council Active Travel
Limerick City and County Council · 8 July 2024
€30.0MCPV 44115100CPV 45200000Limerick City and County Council - Bloodmill Road Extension Scheme.
Limerick City and County Council · 1 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 44212120CPV 45233120Framework Agreement for Footpaths Cycle Routes Street works Road Reconstruction and Ancillary Works
Cork County Council · 27 March 2024
€6.0MCPV 45200000CFT 3565 - MPFA for Village and District Centre Enhancement Programme and Public Realm Improvement Works with initial contract for Rosemount District Centre Enhancement Scheme
South Dublin County Council · 1 March 2024
€2.5MCPV 45223300CPV 45233120Framework for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on National, Regional, and Local Roads
Roscommon County Council · 4 February 2024
€333kCPV 45233220CARLOW ACTIVE TRAVEL SCHEMES – SAFE ROUTES TO SCHOOL – RATHVILLY
Carlow County Council · 31 October 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45100000Tipperary County Council Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Works 2024
Tipperary County Council · 19 October 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45233120CPV 45233121FCC/305/23 Turvey Avenue Footpath Construction Project
Fingal County Council · 4 August 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Carlow Active Travel - Tullow Road Pedestrians and Cyclists Scheme
Carlow County Council · 31 July 2023
€1.0MCPV 45233120CPV 45233160N21 Abbeyfeale to Mount Mahon Pavement Improvement Scheme
Limerick City and County Council · 12 July 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45233000Remediation of Contaminated Lands at Whitestown Co. Wicklow - Removal of Waste Adjacent to Overhead Powerlines.
Wicklow County Council · 12 April 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Tullow Orbital Pedestrian & Cycle Scheme Phase 2
Carlow County Council · 12 April 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45233120CPV 45233160Youghal Landfill Final Capping Contract
Cork County Council · 3 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 45100000CPV 45111200Multi-party Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Works in 2023 for Tipperary County Council
Tipperary County Council · 13 January 2023
€2.1MCPV 45221111CPV 45230000IDA Ballyadam Access Road & Infrastructure Works
IDA Ireland · 23 August 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45233120CPV 45233220Limerick City & County Council, Active Travel, Term Maintenance & Refurbishment Multi Participant Framework 2022 (Lot 1 and 2)
Limerick City and County Council · 3 March 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45222000CPV 45233162Limerick City and County Council, Multiparty Framework Agreement, Civil Works
Limerick City and County Council · 8 December 2021
€1.5MCPV 45233100CPV 45111200Multi-Operator Framework for Civil Engineering Works - Roads
Galway City Council · 25 November 2021
€79kCPV 45233120CPV 452331212021 MINOR CIVIL ENGINEERING FRAMEWORK – LIMERICK CITY & COUNTY COUNCIL, ACTIVE TRAVEL
Limerick City and County Council · 22 September 2021
€8.3MCPV 45233162CPV 45231110Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works 2020
Cork County Council · 5 April 2020
€6.0MCPV 45233220CPV 4523322Prequalification of a panel of Contractors for Cork County Council Civil Works Framework, 2020-2024
Cork County Council · 23 March 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45233140Ballaghveny Landfill Enabling Works
Tipperary County Council · 6 September 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45200000Gowran Historic Landfill Remediation Project, Co Kilkenny
Kilkenny County Council · 6 March 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45220000Mayo County Council Framework for Pavement & Associated Minor Works on National and Non National Roads
Mayo County Council · 18 January 2019
€2.0MCPV 45233220CPV 45233120Kildare Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for National Roads 2019
Kildare County Council · 19 December 2018
€3.0MCPV 45233200CPV 45233220Cork County Council - Framework Agreement for Road Restoration, Road Resurfacing and Ancillary Works 2019
Cork County Council · 15 December 2018
€714kCPV 45233120CPV 45233121Donohill Landfill Phase 3 Capping and Restoration
Tipperary County Council · 4 May 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45200000CPV 45220000Timoole unauthorised landfill remediation works
Meath County Council · 3 March 2017
€5.2MCPV 90500000CPV 4511200Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for national roads
Cork County Council · 30 May 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45233220CPV 45233221
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Priority Construction Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Limerick City and County Council9 awards€42.3M
- Tipperary County Council8 awards€6.4M
- Cork County Council7 awards€15.2M
- Carlow County Council4 awards€2.0M
- South Dublin County Council3 awards€2.5M
- Clare County Council2 awards€12.9M
- Kilkenny County Council2 awards€10.0M
- National Transport Authority1 award€8.3M
- Meath County Council1 award€5.2M
- Kildare County Council1 award€3.0M
- Fingal County Council: Construction market guide
- Galway City Council: Construction market guide
- IDA Ireland: Construction market guide
- Mayo County Council: Construction market guide
- Roscommon County Council: Construction market guide
- Wexford County Council: Construction market guide
- Wicklow County Council: Construction market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45220000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4522000068.9/ 100 - Contractor Framework for Various Roads, Bridges, Public Realm and Sustainable Transportation Infrastructural Projects 2026 - 2030, €5M to €14M
5 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45220000, 45233120; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 45220000CPV 4523312066.6/ 100 - Carrick on Shannon Community School
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100 - 2026 - EST - Establishment of a Main Contractors Panel for Minor Capital Works - HSE Dublin North East (Counties Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath)
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000064.2/ 100 - 2026 - EST - Establishment of a Main Contractors Panel for Minor Capital Works - HSE Dublin North East (Counties Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath)
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 4500000064.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Priority Construction Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Roadstone LimitedSame notice7 shared segments
- TRIUR Construction LimitedSame notice6 shared segments
- Arkil LtdSame notice4 shared segments
- Kilwex LimitedSame notice4 shared segments
- Colas Contracting LtdSame notice3 shared segments
- Coolsivna Construction Ltd3 shared segments
- Cumnor Construction Ltd.3 shared segments
- Shareridge LtdSame notice3 shared segments
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile