Sodexo Ireland Limited
CRO legal name: SODEXO IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
14
Total disclosed value
€80.3M
Sectors
3
Award range
29 October 2014 to 19 February 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Sodexo Ireland Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- SODEXO IRELAND LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 180309
- Registered address
- ONE, GRAND PARADE, RANELAGH, DUBLIN, Dublin 6, D06 R9X8, Ireland, D06 R9X8
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironmentOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 19 February 2025
Awards captured (14)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (14)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
GALW/CSO1532/2025 Service concession contract for the provision of catering services for University of Galway on a concession basis.
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 19 February 2025
€28.0MCPV 55000000CPV 553000002023P180 - Provision Of Catering And Hospitality Services For The Central Bank Of Ireland
Central Bank of Ireland · 29 October 2024
€28.5MCPV 55520000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Catering and Hospitality Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 22 April 2024
€8.3MCPV 55321000CPV 55322000Catering and Hospitality Services
Bord Bia (Irish Food Board) · 20 February 2023
€1.3MCPV 55500000CPV 55512000ESB National Catering Tender
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 11 August 2022
Not disclosedCPV 55500000CPV 5552000FCT050F Catering & Hospitality Services Framework
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 December 2019
€1.9MCPV 55520000CPV 55320000Provision of External Catering Services to Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 28 July 2019
€244kCPV 55520000CPV 55523000Request for Tender for The Operation of a Café and Catering Concession at the Science Gallery, Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 5 February 2019
Not disclosedCPV 55500000CPV 55511000Catering Concession for the Trinity Business School, Trinity College Dublin
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 8 June 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45212423CPV 55330000Multi Supplier Framework for Commercial Cleaning Services for Central Government, Education, An Garda Siochána, The Irish Prison Service, The Defence Forces
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 February 2016
€11.2MCPV 90910000CPV 90919200
Show all 14 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Concession Contract for the Provision of Catering Services at NUI Galway
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 15 December 2015
Not disclosedCPV 55300000CPV 5552000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Sodexo Ireland Limited in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement3 awards€21.4M
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin3 awards€244k
- University of Galway (ID 1400)2 awards€28.0M
- Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)2 awards€2.1M
- An Post2 awardsNot disclosed
- Central Bank of Ireland1 award€28.5M
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- BE3963F - Catering Services Concession - University of Limerick (UL)
2 shared CPV code(s): 55500000, 55520000; adjacent value band
CPV 55500000CPV 5552000038.9/ 100 - DLR Co Co - Tender for the Provision of Waste Management Services at the Civic Waste Facility at Ballyogan Recycling Park
environment sector match; value band matches (>5M)
37.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Sodexo Ireland Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Sodexo Ireland Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.