Sabeo Holdings Limited
CRO legal name: SABEO HOLDINGS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€27.4M
Sectors
2
Award range
18 December 2019 – 24 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Sabeo Holdings Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- SABEO HOLDINGS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 652541
- Registered address
- FINRES LIMITED, SERPENTINE BUSINESS CENTRE, 48 SERPENTINE AVENUE, DUBLIN, Dublin 4, D04 YD26, Ireland, D04 YD26
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 24 June 2026
Awards captured (9)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (9)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
IPS017F-02-039-PROJ000010965: Mini Competition for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (Teams) Lot 2 for Dept of Agriculture Food and the Marine
The Office of Government Procurement · 24 June 2026
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 72100000IPS016F-02-037-PROJ000010939-Mini Competition for the Provision of 2.1 Business Analyst (Intermediate) for the Road Safety Authority
The Office of Government Procurement · 19 May 2026
Not disclosedCPV 72000000CPV 72100000IPS017F: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by a Team of ICT Resources)
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 May 2024
€17.9MCPV 72000000CPV 72100000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by individual Technical ICT Resources) IPS016F
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 March 2024
€6.6MCPV 72000000CPV 72100000Framework Agreement for the supply of ICT Contractors for SOLAS ICT Department
SOLAS · 5 December 2023
€886kCPV 72200000Provision of Temporary Worker Placement Services to the RSA
Road Safety Authority (RSA) · 12 March 2023
€2.0MCPV 79600000CPV 72000000Framework Agreement for the supply of ICT Contractors for SOLAS ICT Department
SOLAS · 18 December 2019
€130kCPV 72200000CPV 7220000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Sabeo Holdings Limited in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement4 awards€24.4M
- SOLAS4 awards€1.0M
- Road Safety Authority (RSA)1 award€2.0M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of Managed ICT Services for CORU
3 shared CPV code(s): 72000000, 72100000, 72200000; it-services sector match
CPV 72000000CPV 72100000CPV 7220000071.5/ 100 - SC 11/25 Computerised Maintenance Management System (CMMS)
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 7200000064.2/ 100 - TR5396 - A single Service Provider to provide a SaaS Invoice Processing Software solution pursuant to a Contract
3 shared CPV code(s): 72000000, 72200000, 72300000; it-services sector match
CPV 72000000CPV 72200000CPV 7230000060.8/ 100 - Request to Participate - Qualification for Single Party Framework for the Design, Delivery and Support of IDA Ireland’s Property Management System on the Salesforce platform
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000060.5/ 100 - Request for Tenders for the Provision of Pharmacovigilance Safety Database and Case Management System
1 shared CPV code(s): 72000000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7200000060.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Sabeo Holdings Limited.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile