Rehab Group
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
16
Total disclosed value
€28.5M
Sectors
7
Award range
13 March 2017 to 5 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Rehab Group
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Rehab Group
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 5 June 2026
Awards captured (16)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (16)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
The Establishment of a Single-Operator Framework Agreement for Personal Assistant Support for Students with Disabilities for the Access UCC Disability Support Centre
University College Cork · 5 June 2026
€480kCPV 80000000CPV 80300000Open Competition for the Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Psychology Led Academic support service for students with disabilities at Maynooth University
Maynooth University · 2 May 2024
€300kCPV 72253000CPV 72253100The Provision of One Assistant Psychologist to University College Cork
University College Cork · 12 June 2023
€320kCPV 80430000CPV 80570000Invitation to Participate in a Tender Procedure Under Annex XIV of Directive 2014/24 and an Authorisation Scheme for the Provision of Home Support Services
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 1 September 2022
€3.5MCPV 98513310CPV 85000000The Establishment of a Single-Operator Framework Agreement for Personal Assistant Support for Students with Disabilities for the Access UCC Disability Support Centre, University College Cork
University College Cork · 17 June 2022
Not disclosedCPV 80340000CPV 98390000Learning Support Services
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin) · 24 October 2021
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 8030000Provision of Occupational Therapy services to Disability Support Services of the University of Limerick
University of Limerick · 22 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 85100000CPV 85140000The Provision of One Assistant Psychologist and Two Occupational Therapists for University College Cork.
University College Cork · 22 June 2021
Not disclosedCPV 85121270CPV 80430000CDETB - Single Party Framework for the Provision of Learning Supports and Related Services
City of Dublin Education and Training Board · 21 May 2021
€7.0MCPV 80212000CPV 80530000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for Contracted Further Education & Training (FET) Services by the Education and Training Boards (ETBs)
The Office of Government Procurement · 18 May 2021
€7.3MCPV 80000000CPV 80500000OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY SERVICE
ATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMIT · 5 May 2021
Not disclosedCPV 85120000CPV 85121000
Show all 16 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Appointment to a Single Party Framework Agreement for Personal Assistant Support for Students with Disabilities
University College Cork · 13 July 2018
Not disclosedCPV 80340000CPV 98390000Provision of Home Support Services
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 18 May 2018
€4.1MCPV 98513310CPV 85000000On Campus Disability Supports Services for Students
ITSLIGO · 10 July 2017
Not disclosedCPV 98110000CPV 98112000RFT for the Provision of Contracted Training Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 13 March 2017
€5.5MCPV 80000000CPV 80500000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Rehab Group in our captured dataset.
- University College Cork5 awards€800k
- The Office of Government Procurement2 awards€12.8M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)2 awards€7.6M
- City of Dublin Education and Training Board1 award€7.0M
- Maynooth University1 award€300k
- An Post1 awardNot disclosed
- ATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMIT1 awardNot disclosed
- ITSLIGO1 awardNot disclosed
- Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)1 awardNot disclosed
- University of Limerick1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 9744 - Psychometric and Psychological Assessments
2 shared CPV code(s): 85100000, 85140000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 85100000CPV 8514000062.5/ 100 - PS3892DPS - Request for Applications to Participate in a DPS for the Provision of Contracted Further Education and Training (FET) Service for the Education and Training Boards (ETBs)
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 8000000053.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Rehab Group's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Rehab Group.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.