Mulcahy Construction Limited
CRO legal name: MULCAHY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
11
Total disclosed value
€1.3M
Sectors
1
Award range
22 October 2020 – 7 July 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Mulcahy Construction Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- MULCAHY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 244337
- Registered address
- Donaghmore, Lisronagh, Clonmel, TIPPERARY, E91CD30, Ireland, E91CD30
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 7 July 2025
Awards captured (11)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Stage 1 Multi Party Framework Agreement for; Renovation and Redevelopment Works to Protected Structures and other Buildings owned by Tipperary County Council
Tipperary County Council · 31 May 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45212350Project SCP_10 - C1139 - FET Carrick on Suir - Co. Tipperary - Electrical Workshops Upgrade
Tipperary Education and Training Board · 1 February 2024
€795kCPV 45000000CPV 45210000New 13 bed High Support Unit, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 17 January 2023
Not disclosedRefurbishment works to the Pharmacy at Tipperary University Hospital
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 7 December 2022
Not disclosedRefurbishment & fit out of Civic Offices at Emmet Street & Town Hall at Parnell Street, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary
Tipperary County Council · 17 November 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45210000CPV 45213100Proposed Alterations and Refurbishment Works to Entrance Lobby at Cluain Arann
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 20 October 2022
Not disclosed10 bedded Crisis/Respite Facility at Glenconnor Road, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 22 October 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (3)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Project SCP_10 - C1139 - FET Carrick on Suir - Co. Tipperary - Electrical Workshops Upgrade
Tipperary Education and Training Board · 6 June 2024
Not disclosedCPV 45210000New 13 bed High Support Unit, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 2 November 2022
Not disclosed
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Mulcahy Construction Limited in our captured dataset.
- Health Service Executive (HSE)5 awardsNot disclosed
- Tipperary County Council4 awards€537k
- Tipperary Education and Training Board2 awards€795k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Cahir Market House Business Centre Phase 2
4 shared CPV code(s): 45210000, 45212350, 45262690; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45210000CPV 45212350CPV 4526269089.5/ 100 - St. Francis School - Extension and associated Site Works
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000067.5/ 100 - Quay Street Pedestrianisation, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000067.5/ 100 - St Clares NS extension
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100 - Refurbishment and Extension of New Ross Library
1 shared CPV code(s): 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4521000065.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Mulcahy Construction Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Clonmel Waste Disposal Ltd.1 shared segment
- Conradh Construction Ltd.1 shared segment
- Coolsivna Construction Ltd1 shared segment
- Cumnor Construction Ltd.1 shared segment
- Dive and Marine Specialist Contractors Ltd1 shared segment
- Duggan Lynch LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- Enva Ireland Limited1 shared segment
- Glas Civil Engineering Ltd1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile