Long O'Donnell Technical Services
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
25
Total disclosed value
€18.7M
Sectors
5
Award range
30 April 2013 – 14 April 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Long O'Donnell Technical Services
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Long O'Donnell Technical Services
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 14 April 2026
Awards captured (25)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (20)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Invitation to Tender (ITT) for the provision of S39A Gas Engineering Support [629]
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 14 April 2026
€210kCPV 45220000CPV 71300000PAS120F-04-027 PROJ000009996 RFT for the Provision of Procurement Consultancy Services for Marine Institute
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 January 2025
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000PAS120F-04-021 Proj00009726 RFT for Procurement Consultancy Services for Maritime Area Regulatory Authority ( MARA)
The Office of Government Procurement · 11 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000PAS120F-04-016 PROJ000009495 RFT for Procurement Consultancy Services for Monaghan County Council Category 4
The Office of Government Procurement · 23 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000PAS120F-05-002 Proj000009489 RFT for the provision of Procurement Consultancy Services for the OPW
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000PAS120F-04-09 proj000008947 SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services for DECC
The Office of Government Procurement · 1 August 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000ENQEIR856 – Framework for the Provision of Procurement, Supply Chain and Logistics Secondments / Resources
EirGrid plc · 24 November 2023
€2.3MCPV 79400000CPV 79418000Provision of Programme Management and Quantity Surveying Services for SEAI's Non-Domestic Retrofit Programmes
Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland · 11 November 2023
€625kCPV 71314000CPV 71314300PAS126F- Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision in four lots of Offshore Renewable Energy and Renewable Energy Consultancy
The Office of Government Procurement · 26 February 2023
€759kCPV 71318000CPV 71300000Professional Services Contract 1 - For Public Lighting Upgrade Project
Dublin City Council · 25 January 2023
Not disclosedMini Competition for the provision of Procurement Tendering Support and General Procurement Advice for the Irish Manufacturing Research CLG
The Office of Government Procurement · 9 June 2022
Not disclosedProject Manager for Aquaculture Facility
Inland Fisheries Ireland · 11 November 2021
Not disclosedCPV 71248000CPV 71541000
Show all 20 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Provision of Project Management, Site Management and Consultancy Services (for the Dublin City Council Public Lighting Upgrade Project 2021 – 2029)
Dublin City Council · 20 June 2021
€5.0MCPV 71541000CPV 72224000Civil, Architectural, Engineering & Project Management Professional Services Frameworks 21P008.
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 7 March 2021
€111kCPV 71000000CPV 71240000Programme & Project Management Support Services
EirGrid plc · 20 November 2020
€8.5MCPV 72224000CPV 79400000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Consultancy Services
Commission for Regulation of Utilities · 10 November 2019
€508kCPV 79311400CPV 66171000Framework 2019 for Quantity Surveying Services
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 12 December 2018
€200kCPV 45215100CPV 45343000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Procurement Consultancy Services PAS104F
The Office of Government Procurement · 4 May 2018
€533kCPV 79418000CPV 79410000Provision of Procurement Support Services to the SFPA
Sea-Fisheries Protection Authority · 23 March 2016
Not disclosedCPV 79000000CPV 79410000Project Planning Services
Railway Procurement Agency ( RPA ) · 30 April 2013
Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 30196000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (5)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
PAS120F-04-021 Proj00009726 RFT for Procurement Consultancy Services for Maritime Area Regulatory Authority ( MARA)
The Office of Government Procurement · 11 October 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79400000PAS120F-04-016 PROJ000009495 RFT for Procurement Consultancy Services for Monaghan County Council Category 4
The Office of Government Procurement · 2 May 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79400000PAS120F-05-002 Proj000009489 RFT for the provision of Procurement Consultancy Services for the OPW
The Office of Government Procurement · 11 April 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79400000PAS120F-04-09 proj000008947 SRFT for Procurement Consultancy Services for DECC
The Office of Government Procurement · 17 October 2023
Not disclosedCPV 79400000Professional Services Contract 1 - For Public Lighting Upgrade Project
Dublin City Council · 22 December 2022
Not disclosedCPV 7152100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Long O'Donnell Technical Services in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement12 awards€1.3M
- Dublin City Council3 awards€5.0M
- EirGrid plc2 awards€10.8M
- Commission for Regulation of Utilities2 awards€718k
- Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland1 award€625k
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 award€200k
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )1 award€111k
- Inland Fisheries Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
- Railway Procurement Agency ( RPA )1 awardNot disclosed
- Sea-Fisheries Protection Authority1 awardNot disclosed
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ): Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- PAS139F - PROJ000010002 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Procurement Support Services (Goods and Services)
4 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 79411000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 7941100070.4/ 100 - Sectoral/Specialist
3 shared CPV code(s): 79400000, 79410000, 79411000; education sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 7941100054.2/ 100 - Trocaire RFT for Climate Finance Consultant
1 shared CPV code(s): 79410000; professional-services sector match
CPV 7941000053.2/ 100 - Request for Tenders to establish a Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Legal Advisory Services to the Pensions Authority.
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Personnel Placement Services
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Long O'Donnell Technical Services.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile