KEYENCE Ltd
CRO legal name: KEYENCE (UK) LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
4
Total disclosed value
€228k
Sectors
2
Award range
2 September 2024 to 15 June 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch KEYENCE Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- KEYENCE (UK) LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 906863
- Registered address
- UNIT 43B, YEATS WAY, PARK WEST BUSINESS PARK, DUBLIN 12, D12 P5V6, IRELAND, D12 P5V6
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- HealthcareOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 15 June 2026
Awards captured (4)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Multi-Purpose, Automated, Cell, 3D-Organoid and Tissue Imaging and Analysis
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 10 June 2026
€81k25k-100kCPV 38634000CPV 38510000
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
The Supply, Delivery and Validation of a Digital Microscope System for Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork
University College Cork · 15 June 2026
€65kCPV 38510000CPV 38513000Multi-Purpose, Automated, Cell, 3D-Organoid and Tissue Imaging and Analysis
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 8 January 2026
€81kCPV 33124100CPV 33124130Provision of the Supply, Delivery, and Installation of a Computerised Inspection Microscope
Dublin City University · 2 September 2024
Not disclosedCPV 38510000CPV 38512200
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to KEYENCE Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin2 awards€163k
- University College Cork1 award€65k
- Dublin City University1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Invitation to tender for the provision of a Next Gen Sequencing Platform for the Cancer Molecular Diagnostics Department within St James’s Hospital Dublin
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match
47.5/ 100 - Invitation to tender for the Provision of a Digital PCR Platform, Associated Reagents and Support for Cancer Molecular Diagnostics Department within St James’s Hospital Dublin
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
47.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching KEYENCE Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of KEYENCE Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Bunzl Ireland1 shared segment
- Clenli Direct1 shared segment
- Cytiva Ireland Ltd1 shared segment
- Labplan Ltd.1 shared segment
- Mason Technology Ltd1 shared segment
- N and D Agencies Ltd1 shared segment
- PKI Scientific Ireland Ltd.1 shared segment
- Rockford Healthcare Limited1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.