Fuzion Communications
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
15
Total disclosed value
€2.7M
Sectors
5
Award range
10 April 2017 to 27 February 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Fuzion Communications
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Fuzion Communications
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceEducationIT ServicesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 27 February 2026
Awards captured (15)
TED award notices (2)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- The provision of Communications and Public Relations Services for Strategic Marketing of the Springboard+ Programme in 2026
The Higher Education Authority · 27 February 2026
€140k100k-500kCPV 79400000CPV 79410000 - Request for Tenders for the provision of Public Relations Services (Crisis Management) for St John of God Community Services clg and Hospitaller Service Group
St John of God Community Services clg · 12 February 2026
€250k100k-500kCPV 79416000CPV 79416100
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (12)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
The provision of Communications and Public Relations Services for Strategic Marketing of the Springboard+ Programme in 2026
Higher Education Authority · 9 December 2025
€140kCPV 79400000CPV 79410000RFT for the provision of services to support the delivery of ETBI's Communications Strategy
Education and Training Boards Ireland Company Limited By Guarantee · 20 August 2025
€120kCPV 72000000CPV 79410000Request for Tenders for the provision of Public Relations Services (Crisis Management) for St John of God Community Services clg and Hospitaller Service Group
St John of God Community Services clg · 6 August 2025
€250kCPV 79416000CPV 794161000345 Single party framework agreement for the Provision of Graphic Design (Lot 1) and Brand and Identity Development Services (Lot 2) for Pobal
Pobal · 10 March 2025
€250kCPV 79341400CPV 79342000Tender for the Provision of Strategic Omni Channel Marketing Campaigns for the MTU Business Academy to MTU
Munster Technological University. · 10 April 2024
€90kCPV 79340000CPV 79341000Cork County Council - LEO South: Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the provision, design and delivery of training programmes – 15 Lots.
Local Enterprise Office South Cork · 30 July 2023
€105kCPV 80500000CPV 80521000Provision of services for Strategic marketing, Public Relations and Communication
Office of Government Procurement (3) · 25 January 2023
Not disclosedCPV 79416000CPV 79416100Inland Fisheries Ireland requires the provision of Public Relation Services
Inland Fisheries Ireland · 5 August 2021
Not disclosedCPV 79416000CPV 79416100Professional PR Services for Launch and Promotion of Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest
Limerick Institute of Technology · 23 June 2021
Not disclosedCPV 79342200CPV 79952000Consultancy Services to Develop a Media and Communications Strategy for the Africa Agri-Food Development Programme
Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála · 17 June 2021
Not disclosedCPV 75210000CPV 79416000The Provision of Festival Marketing & PR Services
Waterford City and County Council · 4 May 2018
Not disclosedCPV 79952000CPV 79952100Multi Supplier Framework Agreements (2 Lots) for the Provision of Public Relations/Communications (“PR”) for all Public Sector Bodies
The Office of Government Procurement · 10 April 2017
€1.3MCPV 79416000CPV 79416100
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Tender for the Provision of Strategic Omni Channel Marketing Campaigns for the MTU Business Academy to MTU
Munster Technological University. · 23 May 2024
Not disclosedCPV 79341400
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Fuzion Communications in our captured dataset.
- St John of God Community Services clg2 awards€500k
- Munster Technological University.2 awards€90k
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€1.3M
- Pobal1 award€250k
- Higher Education Authority1 award€140k
- The Higher Education Authority1 award€140k
- Local Enterprise Office South Cork1 award€105k
- Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála1 awardNot disclosed
- Inland Fisheries Ireland1 awardNot disclosed
- Waterford City and County Council: Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Digital Content Production and Related Services in support of Public and Stakeholder Engagement to the Department of Culture, Communications and Sport
2 shared CPV code(s): 79416000, 79416200; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79416000CPV 7941620059.2/ 100 - DLR Co Co - Provision of Event Co-ordination and Production Services for the DLR Events Programme (Lot1) and Cultural Event Services and Other Events (Lot 2)
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
57.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Fuzion Communications's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Fuzion Communications.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.