Crothers Security Ltd
CRO legal name: CROTHERS SECURITY LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
8
Total disclosed value
€1.2M
Sectors
6
Award range
13 March 2017 to 21 September 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Crothers Security Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- CROTHERS SECURITY LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 139152
- Registered address
- 139 ST. PETERS ROAD, WALKINSTOWN, DUBLIN 12., DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN, D12N83P, D12N83P
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 21 September 2026
Awards captured (8)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
FBM075F Maintenance Services Electric Security (“Security”) Systems
Carlow County Council · 21 September 2026
Not disclosedCPV 50000000CPV 50324100FBM075F Maintenance Services for Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting (“Fire Safety”) Systems
Carlow County Council · 21 September 2026
Not disclosedCPV 50000000CPV 50324100Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Closed Circuit Television Cameras, Recording, Monitoring and Display Screen Equipment
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin · 10 July 2025
€400kCPV 30231300CPV 35120000Multi Supplier Framework for the provision of Maintenance Services for Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting (“Fire Safety”) AND/OR Electronic Security (“Security”) Systems in Public Sector Buildings
The Office of Government Procurement · 12 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 50000000CPV 50324100SRFT for Fire Alarm and Emergency Lighting for CDETB
The Office of Government Procurement · 8 November 2021
Not disclosedMulti Supplier Framework for the provision of Maintenance Services for Fire Alarm, Emergency Lighting (“Fire Safety”) AND/OR Electronic Security (“Security”) Systems in Public Sector Buildings
The Office of Government Procurement · 3 February 2021
€828kCPV 35121700CPV 31518200Supply and Installation of Locks under the South Dublin County Council Home Security Scheme.
South Dublin County Council · 14 March 2019
Not disclosedCPV 44520000CPV 44521000Supply and installation of home security locks
South Dublin County Council · 13 March 2017
Not disclosedCPV 44520000CPV 44521000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Crothers Security Ltd in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement3 awards€828k
- Carlow County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- South Dublin County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin1 award€400k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Architect for consultancy services on Emergency roof works in Francis Street CBS
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; professional-services sector match
CPV 5000000055.5/ 100 - Total Facility Management Services to the Office of Public Works (OPW) for Northside Civic Centre and Roscommon Government Buildings
1 shared CPV code(s): 50000000; facilities sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 5000000053.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Crothers Security Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Crothers Security Ltd.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Chubb Ireland LimitedSame notice2 shared segments
- Allied Fire Protection LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- Apex Fire Ltd.Same notice1 shared segment
- Browne Fire Protection LimitedSame notice1 shared segment
- Coleman Electronics LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- Eleco Electrical Services LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- Encom Systems LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- Energia1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.