City Electrical Factors Limited
CRO legal name: CITY ELECTRICAL FACTORS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
21
Total disclosed value
€5.4M
Sectors
4
Award range
27 November 2014 – 5 February 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch City Electrical Factors Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- CITY ELECTRICAL FACTORS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 905240
- Registered address
- UNIT 9/10 DUNCANS ISLAND, FINISKLIN, CO. SLIGO, SLIGO, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionFacilitiesOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 5 February 2026
Awards captured (21)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (21)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
CL3515F CMETB RFT to Establish a Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Electrical Supplies
Education Procurement Service (EPS) · 5 February 2026
€375kCPV 31000000CPV 3160000026/294/02 Atlantic Technological University Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for the supply of electrical consumables to ATU, Galway City from Lot 1 – Electrical Components
Atlantic Technological University · 5 February 2026
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 3116100026/294 Atlantic Technological University Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for the supply of electrical consumables to ATU, Galway City from Lot 1 – Cables
Atlantic Technological University · 5 February 2026
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 31161000TENDER FOR THE SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF MOTOR CONTROL BOARDS FOR THE TEM DEPARTMENT (ELECTRICAL APPRENTICESHIP) AT KERRY CAMPUS
Munster Technological University. · 6 August 2025
Not disclosedCPV 31211100CPV 31220000ATUM PIF 200 Lot 1 SRFT 6077719
Atlantic Technological University · 30 July 2025
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 31161000RTÉ Multi-Party Framework for Electrical Sundries Supply
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 1 April 2025
€100kCPV 31600000CPV 31680000ATU Sligo Mini competition for supply of Electrial consumables and equipment under Lot 1 of DPS 226937
Atlantic Technological University · 18 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 31000000ATUG Mini Competition DPS Lot 7 Electric Motors 2025
Atlantic Technological University · 5 March 2025
Not disclosedCPV 31110000Framework for the supply of Electrical and Mechanical consumables
The National Maternity Hospital · 27 September 2024
€30kCPV 31681000CPV 31681410The Supply and Delivery of Electrical Consumables for Apprenticeship Courses in Two (2) Lots to Cork Education and Training Board
Cork Education and Training Board · 8 July 2024
€1.6MCPV 31000000CPV 31210000Single Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Electrical Supplies at Leopardstown Racecourse
Horse Racing Ireland (HRI) · 15 December 2023
€140kCPV 31681000CPV 31681400Tender for the supply and delivery of Electrical Consumables to MTU Cork and Kerry
Munster Technological University. · 7 September 2023
Not disclosedCPV 31211200CPV 31211300
Show all 21 awards from eTenders historical record (OGP open data)
Call for Tender for the supply of electrical equipment and consumables to Training Centres under the remit of LMETB
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 1 June 2023
€800kCPV 31000000CPV 31600000Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Supply of Electrical Class Consumables
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board · 9 March 2023
€300kCPV 31000000CPV 31160000Supply of Electrical Course Consumables for Waterford and Wexford ETB
Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board · 10 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 31220000Electrical Trades Consumables for Phase 4 and Phase 6 Electrical Apprenticeship Training
ITSLIGO · 29 March 2020
€400kCPV 31680000CPV 31651000Electrical Consumables for use in DDLETB Training Centres
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 17 October 2018
€137kCPV 31680000CPV 31000000RFT to establish Single Supplier Framework Contracts for the Provision of General Building Supplies, Electrical Supplies, Plumbing and Heating Supplies, Paint and Painting Accessories
The Office of Government Procurement · 29 December 2017
€921kCPV 44000000CPV 44100000Electronic and Electrical Components and Consumables
University of Galway (ID 1400) · 10 June 2016
€125kCPV 31711100CPV 31220000IRISH LIGHTS STOCK ELECTRICAL SUPPLIER TENDER
Commissioners of Irish Lights · 21 April 2016
Not disclosedCPV 31600000CPV 31680000To provide Electrical Supplies
City of Dublin Education and Training Board · 27 November 2014
€462kCPV 31680000CPV 3168000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to City Electrical Factors Limited in our captured dataset.
- Atlantic Technological University5 awardsNot disclosed
- Munster Technological University.2 awardsNot disclosed
- Cork Education and Training Board1 award€1.6M
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€921k
- City of Dublin Education and Training Board1 award€462k
- ITSLIGO1 award€400k
- Education Procurement Service (EPS)1 award€375k
- Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board1 award€300k
- Horse Racing Ireland (HRI)1 award€140k
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ): Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Single Part Framework for the Provision of Electrical Materials
3 shared CPV code(s): 31680000, 31681000, 31681400; facilities sector match
CPV 31680000CPV 31681000CPV 3168140057.5/ 100 - Framework for Provision of Optic Control Panels
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match
47.5/ 100 - Request for tenders for the supply, delivery, installation, commissioning, and maintenance of Mobile Generators to the Irish Prison Service Estate
CPV division overlap; facilities sector match
47.5/ 100 - 9840 Design and Build Enabling Works at the DART+ and MetroLink Interface at Glasnevin
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
44.2/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for the provision of The design, manufacture, testing, supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of custom bespoke electrical control and automation panels for
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of City Electrical Factors Limited.
Frequently shares procurement segments with
Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.
- Codex Limited1 shared segment
- Cpl Solutions Limited1 shared segment
- Euro Sales LtdSame notice1 shared segment
- Forvis Mazars1 shared segment
- Graham Corr1 shared segment
- Hays Specialist Recruitment1 shared segment
- Indecon International Economic and Strategic Consultants1 shared segment
- Kilkenny Modern Printers Ltd.1 shared segment
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile