BaxterStorey Ireland
CRO legal name: BAXTERSTOREY IRELAND LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€12.0M
Sectors
1
Award range
5 July 2016 to 27 August 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch BaxterStorey Ireland
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Supplementary Request for Tender for the provision of Catering and Hospitality Services to Munster Technological University - Kerry Campus
Munster Technological University. · 27 August 2025
Not disclosedCPV 55321000CPV 55322000Provision of Catering Services to the Technological University of the Shannon
Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) · 24 May 2023
€4.0MCPV 55500000CPV 55520000Establishment of Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for The Provision of Hospitality Services.
The Office of Government Procurement · 5 December 2016
€625kCPV 55520000CPV 55320000Request for Tenders to Establish a number of Multi Supplier Framework Agreements for the Provision of Catering and Hospitality Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 5 July 2016
€1.8MCPV 55500000CPV 55320000
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Supplementary Request for Tender for the provision of Catering and Hospitality Services to Munster Technological University - Kerry Campus
Munster Technological University. · 27 August 2025
Framework: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Catering and Hospitality Services
€200k100k-500kCPV 55321000CPV 55322000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to BaxterStorey Ireland in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement2 awards€2.4M
- Munster Technological University.2 awards€200k
- Irish National Stud DAC1 award€5.4M
- daa plc1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- BE3963F - Catering Services Concession - University of Limerick (UL)
2 shared CPV code(s): 55500000, 55520000; adjacent value band
CPV 55500000CPV 5552000038.9/ 100 - Invitation to Tender for the Provision of Outdoor Catering Services Fixed Fee Contract for Bloom 2027+
1 shared CPV code(s): 55520000; adjacent value band
CPV 5552000034.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching BaxterStorey Ireland's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of BaxterStorey Ireland.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.