Skip to main content

Wilson Hartnell Public Relations - awards dataset

View Wilson Hartnell Public Relations's supplier profile →

What Wilson Hartnell Public Relations wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Wilson Hartnell Public Relations has been awarded 9 contracts totalling €1.6M between 2015 and 2026. Largest counterparty is The Office of Government Procurement (3 awards).

It has won from 6 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 24 February 2026.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Wilson Hartnell Public Relations wins its next contract

Watch Wilson Hartnell Public Relations

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 9 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

9

Awards

€1.6M

Disclosed value

€542k

Average

6

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.The Office of Government Procurement3 · €800k
  2. 2.Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority1 · €750k
  3. 3.Safefood1 · €75k
  4. 4.Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )2 · Not disclosed
  5. 5.Health and Safety Authority1 · Not disclosed
  6. 6.Bord Bia (Irish Food Board)1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20151-
20171€750k
20191-
20202-
20211€75k
20241-
20262€800k

By value band

Last updated 20 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-06-29. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.