Peak Connexxion Training Ltd — awards dataset
What Peak Connexxion Training Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
Peak Connexxion Training Ltd has been awarded 9 contracts totalling €59k between 2016 and 2023. Largest counterparty is Beaumont Hospital (1 award).
It has won from 8 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 21 January 2023.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when Peak Connexxion Training Ltd wins its next contract
Watch Peak Connexxion Training Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
Download 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 9 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs)
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
9
Awards
€59k
Disclosed value
€30k
Average
8
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Beaumont Hospital1 · €40k
- 2.Central Statistics Office1 · €19k
- 3.Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority2 · Not disclosed
- 4.Teagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority1 · Not disclosed
- 5.Department of the Taoiseach1 · Not disclosed
- 6.Bord Altranais agus Cnáimhseachais na hÉireann Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland1 · Not disclosed
- 7.Rásaíocht Con Éireann1 · Not disclosed
- 8.The Office of Government Procurement1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2016 | 2 | — |
| 2017 | 1 | — |
| 2018 | 3 | €40k |
| 2020 | 1 | — |
| 2021 | 1 | — |
| 2023 | 1 | €19k |
By value band
- Under €25k1 · €19k
- €25k-€50k1 · €40k
Most recent awards (9 of 9)
Last updated 9 September 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2016-03-11. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.